It is currently Thu Apr 24, 2014 8:02 pm

All times are UTC - 5 hours



Forum rules


Please read the stickied topic marked "Please read before posting"~

Please only post here if you need technical help with BattleDawn, or if you have information that can help someone.

Please stay on topic.

No spam.



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 77 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 ... 8  Next
Author Message
 Post subject: Re: I CANT LOGIN!! HELP! "New client isn't loading!" - The solut
PostPosted: Fri Jul 02, 2010 1:29 pm 
Specialist
Specialist
User avatar
 Profile

Joined: Thu May 27, 2010 1:42 pm
Posts: 37
Gender: male
Man i still can get in i use Firefox 3 and i did everything .. i even restarted the PC but no use ....
Or is it only with some world cause i got World 2 but i cant get in Fantasy 5!

_________________
Image
Image


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: I CANT LOGIN!! HELP! "New client isn't loading!" - The solut
PostPosted: Fri Jul 02, 2010 3:11 pm 
Private
Private
 YIM  Profile

Joined: Tue Nov 10, 2009 1:24 pm
Posts: 1
Gender: male
yea ive got the new updated firefox for mac but still not working even tired reinstalling internet browerser but still all it does is fully load and just sit there.. even tried updating adobe.. any ideas on what else i could try?


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: I CANT LOGIN!! HELP! "New client isn't loading!" - The solut
PostPosted: Sat Jul 03, 2010 1:48 am 
Specialist
Specialist
User avatar
 Profile

Joined: Thu May 27, 2010 1:42 pm
Posts: 37
Gender: male
Now it working ... (almost)
can u guy tell what happed? i could play Earth but not mars and Fantasy( ie. without the new updates)

now i cant play Earth but can play fantasy and mars.. with updates

_________________
Image
Image


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: I CANT LOGIN!! HELP! "New client isn't loading!" - The solut
PostPosted: Tue Jul 27, 2010 8:48 pm 
Private 1st class
Private 1st class
User avatar
 Profile

Joined: Tue Jul 27, 2010 8:03 pm
Posts: 15
Location: Drayton Valley, Alberta, Canada
Gender: female
wow, thx for this it really helped, ive always had problems with my comp lol

_________________
Image
XOXO
-Elizabeth


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: I CANT LOGIN!! HELP! "New client isn't loading!" - The solut
PostPosted: Tue Sep 14, 2010 9:02 am 
Private 1st class
Private 1st class
 Profile

Joined: Mon Jun 08, 2009 7:03 am
Posts: 15
Gender: male
TRIED ALL THANKS !


but none had worked !


my computer is cursed !!!! :evil: :evil:


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: I CANT LOGIN!! HELP! "New client isn't loading!" - The solut
PostPosted: Sun Oct 03, 2010 11:20 am 
Corporal
Corporal
User avatar
 Profile

Joined: Wed Sep 22, 2010 3:37 pm
Posts: 43
Same here.

Tried all suggestions. Still not working.

When l login on website, It says I logged in successfully but then auto-redirects to home page which show I'm not logged in.

Attempts at logging in on the game client just hangs on the login screen.


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: I CANT LOGIN!! HELP! "New client isn't loading!" - The solut
PostPosted: Tue Oct 26, 2010 9:07 pm 
Lieutenant Major
Lieutenant Major
User avatar
 Profile

Joined: Mon Aug 02, 2010 9:14 pm
Posts: 1695
Location: California, USA
Here are some up to date screenshots of Firefox and Google Chrome:
Firefox:
Image
Chrome:
Image
Just thought this would help. :)

_________________
TMOG has left.

No signatures will be made.

Spam Day RPs have been thrown away.

Tittle as Maintenance Team and GM as been abandoned.


Good luck with the forums, you'll need it.


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: How to clear your browser's cache and cookies
PostPosted: Fri Dec 31, 2010 1:52 am 
Head Moderator
Head Moderator
User avatar
 Profile

Joined: Thu Nov 19, 2009 9:22 pm
Posts: 2369
Location: Stalker!
for Safari, my Safari has a different way to clear cache than how you described it
mine would be
Safari > Empty Cache (alt Image > command Image > E Image )

Image

_________________
没有恩怨,只有胜负。胜者生,负者死。

Image


Last edited by Dawnice on Wed Mar 23, 2011 3:07 am, edited 1 time in total.

Top
 

 Post subject: Re: How to clear your browser's cache and cookies
PostPosted: Fri Dec 31, 2010 6:48 am 
Captain
Captain
User avatar
 Profile

Joined: Fri Feb 19, 2010 9:57 am
Posts: 791
Location: El Paso, Texas, U.S.A.
Gender: male
Ewww, Mac.... :P

_________________
Open for business.


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: How to clear your browser's cache and cookies
PostPosted: Fri Dec 31, 2010 7:02 am 
Head Moderator
Head Moderator
User avatar
 Profile

Joined: Thu Nov 19, 2009 9:22 pm
Posts: 2369
Location: Stalker!
shush... it's the only working computer in my house

_________________
没有恩怨,只有胜负。胜者生,负者死。

Image


Top
 

Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 77 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 ... 8  Next

All times are UTC - 5 hours



You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group  
Copyright Tacticsoft Ltd. 2008   
Updated By phpBBservice.nl