It is currently Fri Oct 31, 2014 12:56 pm

All times are UTC - 5 hours





Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 6 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Spy Glitch
PostPosted: Wed Jun 17, 2009 5:28 am 
Captain
Captain
 Profile

Joined: Tue Jun 02, 2009 1:51 am
Posts: 661
Gender: male
Generally I'd just report this sort of thing to the staff, and I will too, but I found this amusing, and I was wondering if anyone else has had the problem.

"Sir, we caught a spy!"
"Really, Whose is it?"
"Er... I think it's ours, Sir. He was putting up spy protection..."
"Kill him!"

Basically, I was trying to put spy protection up, and well...
Image

_________________
The Lemon-Coloured* forum Demi-God!

The Battle Dawn Staff:
Working with you, to make and maintain
the very best browser based game!

*Lemon-Flavoured, according to Andrew...


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: Spy Glitch
PostPosted: Wed Jun 17, 2009 12:57 pm 
Corporal
Corporal
 Profile

Joined: Mon Jun 01, 2009 1:46 am
Posts: 74
Gender: male
I posted this in the Earth1 report bugs section yesterday, I think I beat you to it :P
SelstonNEW wrote:
To get spy protection you have to get your spy in your colony and then go on covert options on your own colony and press the spy protection button.
I got my spy and put 1 set of spy protection on then I went to put another set on and it wouldn't let me. I then checked my events which had started flashing... My spy had been killed by my spy protection -_- This should go in epic fail pictures worldwide.
Image

It's funny :D

_________________
Previously Someguy of Selston but with a new client comes a new name.

TheLake of Selston


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: Spy Glitch
PostPosted: Wed Jun 17, 2009 12:59 pm 
Major
Major
User avatar
 WWW  Profile

Joined: Wed Jun 03, 2009 12:38 am
Posts: 4767
Location: In your closet , the netherlands
Gender: male
lol at your colony name :lol: (spy at the forums :D)

_________________
ImageImage
best rank/Best rank of alliance which I led 1#
Most amount of crystals/relics held 355/3
Total amount of crystals/relics obtained 2500~/11


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: Spy Glitch
PostPosted: Sat Jun 20, 2009 4:05 am 
Private
Private
User avatar
 Profile

Joined: Sun Jun 14, 2009 10:23 am
Posts: 6
Gender: male
Hmm Did This Only Happen On Earth 1 ?

_________________
My Best World

Image


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: Spy Glitch
PostPosted: Sat Jun 20, 2009 8:42 am 
Sergeant
Sergeant
User avatar
 Profile

Joined: Mon Jun 01, 2009 8:19 am
Posts: 85
Gender: male
I find it funny that I lost my spy the other day... by exposing it when I moved it to MY outpost. There weren't any problems when I moved it to other people's outpost, but then it lands on mine and it has been "exposed"... yet they can't find an enemy spy to save their life.

_________________
90% of the time I start off weak and end strong. If the alias That one guy or Attom is near you, your best bet is to recruit me ;).
Image


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: Spy Glitch
PostPosted: Mon Jul 06, 2009 4:48 am 
Site Admin
Site Admin
User avatar
 Profile

Joined: Mon Jun 01, 2009 5:32 am
Posts: 16008
Gender: male
new spys are wierd :P
and thats just funny! xD

_________________
Image
Code:
http://battledawn.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=111&t=4690
Thank you Michael
http://www.battledawn.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=111&t=15076
Thank you developers
(^-check out the topics)


Top
 

Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 6 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours



You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
cron
WarLingo Android Mobile Game

Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group  
Copyright Tacticsoft Ltd. 2008   
Updated By phpBBservice.nl