It is currently Tue Jul 29, 2014 3:48 am

All times are UTC - 5 hours





Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 7 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: I am disabled and do not know why
PostPosted: Tue Jun 11, 2013 12:10 am 
Private
Private
 Profile

Joined: Mon Jun 10, 2013 4:30 am
Posts: 2
i need help why im disabled? opinions plz


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: I am disabled and do not know why
PostPosted: Tue Jun 11, 2013 12:16 am 
BD Maintenance Team
BD Maintenance Team
User avatar
 Profile

Joined: Mon Aug 27, 2012 12:27 pm
Posts: 1287
Disabled as in you can't login? You could be banned if so..

_________________
Add me on skype
BattleDawnPro

Check out RupertAngier's Wonderful Community Suggestions ;)
http://www.battledawn.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=112&t=25755
Image
Image


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: I am disabled and do not know why
PostPosted: Tue Jun 11, 2013 12:25 am 
Site Admin
Site Admin
User avatar
 Profile

Joined: Sun Mar 21, 2010 3:02 pm
Posts: 1554
Gender: female
Could you please provide me some details?
Send me a PM about the issue you get when you log in.

_________________
Community Manager BattleDawn/ SuperMechs
BattleDawn on Facebook


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: I am disabled and do not know why
PostPosted: Tue Jun 11, 2013 12:41 am 
Private
Private
 Profile

Joined: Mon Jun 10, 2013 4:30 am
Posts: 2
i not shure, uhmm for example I can not use radar


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: I am disabled and do not know why
PostPosted: Tue Jun 11, 2013 12:49 am 
First Lieutenant
First Lieutenant
User avatar
 Profile

Joined: Wed Dec 12, 2012 11:53 am
Posts: 521
Gender: male
What do you mean? I think you might be jammed.

_________________
Image
Add me on SuperMechs:5791852


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: I am disabled and do not know why
PostPosted: Tue Jun 11, 2013 8:26 am 
Moderator
Moderator
User avatar
 YIM  Profile

Joined: Sat Jul 17, 2010 2:35 am
Posts: 1705
Location: You see that mansion across the road? Yeah, there
Gender: male
You have been jammed by someone else unfortunately there is no way of knowing who it was.

This means that you can not use your colony radar or sat scan ability or use you colonies gate (if you have one) so therefore you can not jump squads to your base or use your radar for a short period of time (3 to 6 ticks).

If you have any other questions please feel free to ask.

_________________
Best rank:1
Most Crystals:34
Most power:192
Best alliance finished:1st


Skype: ads126bd

The Silent Spammer.


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: I am disabled and do not know why
PostPosted: Tue Jun 11, 2013 6:20 pm 
Sr. Moderator
Sr. Moderator
User avatar
 Profile

Joined: Sun Oct 30, 2011 5:09 am
Posts: 3347
Gender: male
As ADS has stated it sounds as if you have been jammed. You should have a notification saying that your colony has been jammed as well as receive another notification in a few ticks stating that your colony is no longer jammed.

_________________
Image


Top
 

Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 7 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours



You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
WarLingo Android Mobile Game

Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group  
Copyright Tacticsoft Ltd. 2008   
Updated By phpBBservice.nl