It is currently Sat Oct 25, 2014 8:24 am

All times are UTC - 5 hours



Forum rules


Please only post here if you have questions about BattleDawn game play, or if you have information that can help another player asking questions.

Please stay on topic.

No spam.



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 9 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Forgot
PostPosted: Thu Jul 05, 2012 8:50 am 
First Lieutenant
First Lieutenant
User avatar
 Profile

Joined: Mon Jun 18, 2012 6:37 pm
Posts: 364
Location: In the closet
Gender: male
Do units in training show up on a scan?

_________________
Image

Spoiler:
TKT - Rank 10 E3
NICT - Rank 9 F2


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: Forgot
PostPosted: Thu Jul 05, 2012 10:02 am 
Lieutenant Major
Lieutenant Major
User avatar
 Profile

Joined: Sun Nov 20, 2011 1:14 pm
Posts: 1656
Location: in my happy place
Gender: male
no

_________________
Image
thx Andy for the sig

MOST CRYSTALS: 142
BEST POWER: 261

BD:
Image

BG:

Image

free tokens!


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: Forgot
PostPosted: Thu Jul 05, 2012 11:15 am 
Sergeant
Sergeant
User avatar
 YIM  Profile

Joined: Sun Oct 25, 2009 5:50 pm
Posts: 126
Gender: male
no they dont scan but if you refresh your browser they show up on stats


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: Forgot
PostPosted: Thu Jul 05, 2012 12:06 pm 
Head Moderator
Head Moderator
User avatar
 Profile

Joined: Thu Nov 19, 2009 9:22 pm
Posts: 2382
Location: Stalker!
They don't have to be in training to not show up. They just have to be in the base/tb.

_________________
没有恩怨,只有胜负。胜者生,负者死。

Image


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: Forgot
PostPosted: Thu Jul 05, 2012 12:29 pm 
Private 1st class
Private 1st class
 Profile

Joined: Thu Jun 21, 2012 10:31 am
Posts: 17
i should know this but! having a spy on a colonie or op possibly a camp can you cancel it or have to use it ?


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: Forgot
PostPosted: Thu Jul 05, 2012 12:54 pm 
First Lieutenant
First Lieutenant
 Profile

Joined: Sat Nov 06, 2010 9:19 pm
Posts: 448
Location: Ten feet behind you, always behind you
Gender: male
what if you could find a way to "hide" units? like pay a certain amount of mana so that if someone scans your op instead of finding 30 units on it like the scan says there's really a hundred... people may say that that would make things complicated but I think i would add more risk factor to this game. (and with all the spams people use it could just be a way for your enemy to lose more energy.)

_________________
Most Crystals 84
Highest score 6,410
Most power 160
Highest rank 1
Most relics 10

http://www.funnyjunkz.com/funny-cat-pictures/funny-terrorist-cat/
click above to see your worst nightmare


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: Forgot
PostPosted: Thu Jul 05, 2012 1:01 pm 
Head Moderator
Head Moderator
User avatar
 Profile

Joined: Thu Nov 19, 2009 9:22 pm
Posts: 2382
Location: Stalker!
nypride wrote:
i should know this but! having a spy on a colonie or op possibly a camp can you cancel it or have to use it ?

You can "cancel" it by disbanding through the orders menu, you don't have to use it.
austinc wrote:
what if you could find a way to "hide" units? like pay a certain amount of mana so that if someone scans your op instead of finding 30 units on it like the scan says there's really a hundred... people may say that that would make things complicated but I think i would add more risk factor to this game. (and with all the spams people use it could just be a way for your enemy to lose more energy.)

New thread, not here.

_________________
没有恩怨,只有胜负。胜者生,负者死。

Image


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: Forgot
PostPosted: Thu Jul 05, 2012 6:58 pm 
Second Lieutenant
Second Lieutenant
User avatar
 Profile

Joined: Sat Jan 15, 2011 7:19 am
Posts: 175
Location: valley of the shadow of death
Gender: male
austinc wrote:
what if you could find a way to "hide" units? like pay a certain amount of mana so that if someone scans your op instead of finding 30 units on it like the scan says there's really a hundred... people may say that that would make things complicated but I think i would add more risk factor to this game. (and with all the spams people use it could just be a way for your enemy to lose more energy.)


i agree with you i think it would be more interesting and risky unlike now that we can just rely a bit on checking the stats to study enemy capacity. why dont you put it in suggestion it would be a nice topic.

_________________
Image[/img]
We make WAR that we may live in PEACE ~Aristotle

Best Rank: #3
Best Alliance Rank: #1
Most Power: 308
Most Crystals: 58


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: Forgot
PostPosted: Fri Jul 06, 2012 9:08 am 
Private 1st class
Private 1st class
 Profile

Joined: Thu Jun 21, 2012 10:31 am
Posts: 17
use to beable to hide them by rasing the op they were on but you couldnt attack from there.


Top
 

Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 9 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours



You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
WarLingo Android Mobile Game

Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group  
Copyright Tacticsoft Ltd. 2008   
Updated By phpBBservice.nl