It is currently Mon Sep 01, 2014 4:09 pm

All times are UTC - 5 hours



Forum rules


Please read the stickied topic marked "Please read before posting"~

Please only post here if you need technical help with BattleDawn, or if you have information that can help someone.

Please stay on topic.

No spam.



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 6 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Open mine
PostPosted: Sat Jun 16, 2012 5:04 pm 
Specialist
Specialist
User avatar
 Profile

Joined: Mon Oct 31, 2011 2:48 pm
Posts: 31
when I moved my mouse over a mine it said neutral. No owner so I attacked but at the last when I zoom in the mine has the flag of another aliance. Is this a glitch or did I just mess up big time?
It also said it didn't have an owner


Last edited by thatguy007 on Sat Jun 16, 2012 5:33 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Top
 

 Post subject: Re: Open mine
PostPosted: Sat Jun 16, 2012 5:10 pm 
Lieutenant Major
Lieutenant Major
User avatar
 Profile

Joined: Wed May 26, 2010 8:09 pm
Posts: 1918
Location: Look behind you. Theres a shadow. Look at where it is. It isnt me
Gender: male
thatguy007 wrote:
when I moved my mouse over a mine it said neutral. No owner so I attacked but at the last when I zoom in the mine has the flag of another aliance. Is this a glitch or did I just mess up big time?

They may've just beat you to it, or you didnt read it correctly.

_________________
Retired AANC Mentor | Retired MT Member | CMoTM | SoTM
IGN(s) : Maxattack, MAXS

Retired player, trying to come back again.


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: Open mine
PostPosted: Sat Jun 16, 2012 5:18 pm 
Specialist
Specialist
 Profile

Joined: Tue Dec 29, 2009 12:40 am
Posts: 28
Maybe the Alliance who had the Mine was Neutral to your's which is why it may have said that. :|

_________________
Image


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: Open mine
PostPosted: Sat Jun 16, 2012 5:32 pm 
Specialist
Specialist
User avatar
 Profile

Joined: Mon Oct 31, 2011 2:48 pm
Posts: 31
well this is going to be interesting


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: Open mine
PostPosted: Sat Jun 16, 2012 5:51 pm 
Moderator
Moderator
User avatar
 WWW  YIM  Profile

Joined: Thu Jun 30, 2011 2:48 am
Posts: 8023
Location: Fuyuki City
Gender: male
one thing though is that alliance tag won't show up on mines in second level zoom, u have to zoom in the closest level to see the tag which is annoying.

though u can always hover over it and see if there are any "owner" yet. If u didn't see it at first but see it later then someone must have taken it while u're gone.

_________________
Image

Image


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: Open mine
PostPosted: Tue Jul 10, 2012 1:57 am 
Private
Private
 Profile

Joined: Mon Jul 09, 2012 11:44 pm
Posts: 6
Gender: male
BD does that somtimes. My friend scouted someone after i scouted them. For me it said No Units At Target. For Him it said 54 Infantry. I scouted again and it said No Units at Target. Its weird sometimes


Top
 

Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 6 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours



You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
cron
WarLingo Android Mobile Game

Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group  
Copyright Tacticsoft Ltd. 2008   
Updated By phpBBservice.nl