It is currently Fri Apr 26, 2024 5:22 pm

All times are UTC - 5 hours

Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 25 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2, 3  Next
 Post subject: King Pinguin's Expulsion from RoR
PostPosted: Fri Sep 04, 2009 5:44 pm 
Sergeant
Sergeant

Hello fellow commanders from all over the BD community today I write you with some grave concerns. As of recently the ex-leader of the RoR King Pinguin has marked his own death with is own words. King Pinguin and his selfish own agenda and he has no concept of teamwork as he seeks to only better himself and not the RoR. Well I will not risk the RoR to someone that is out for himself to become a better rank and leave RoR.

I am new to the RoR but I will never forget that this round this server at this time no matter how many other servers on Mars 2 Era 1 that the RoR community accepted me and my fellow Underground commanders with open arms into the RoR.

Quickly through IRC efforts the UG and other RoR commanders rose to power and became who they are on this round and this server due to the simple fact that teammwork pays off.

Well as it now stands King Pinguin has put the entire RoR alliance at risk by stating to me that he would leave RoR by tick 1000 if RoR score had not reached 20,000.

Well this being a risk I shall never take I have taken drastic measures to remove King Pinguin from the RoR before he can cause any more eternal chaos. The simple fact that our leader would leave us during such crucial times to join a key ally Prr is deveastating to those who help build the RoR.

The simple fact that King Pinguin ordered the RoR Ted Kennedy back home as some sort of looking museum when I stated over and over that we must move the relic in search of a second relic.

Well this order given by King Pinguin to recall the RELIC last night almost hours before the new three relics were released have me thinking he is,

A. Either working with an enemy
B. Not a bright leader