It is currently Wed Apr 23, 2014 10:37 pm

All times are UTC - 5 hours



Forum rules


Please only post here if you have questions about BattleDawn game play, or if you have information that can help another player asking questions.

Please stay on topic.

No spam.



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 6 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: how do i make a spy
PostPosted: Tue Oct 11, 2011 6:06 am 
Corporal
Corporal
 Profile

Joined: Tue Jul 05, 2011 5:38 pm
Posts: 78
???


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: how do i make a spy
PostPosted: Tue Oct 11, 2011 8:06 am 
Moderator
Moderator
User avatar
 WWW  YIM  Profile

Joined: Thu Jun 30, 2011 2:48 am
Posts: 7983
Location: Fuyuki City
Gender: male
to make a spy u need to have spy building (the second one from the bottom) lvl 2.

The click on ur colony and choose recruit spy.

U will need an amount of ticks before ur spy ship is recruited.

Plant spy will be available in the covert option IF ur spy ship is on the colony or OP AND that colony or OP is not urs or ur alliance's.

_________________
Image

Image


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: how do i make a spy
PostPosted: Tue Oct 11, 2011 8:15 am 
Major
Major
User avatar
 Profile

Joined: Mon Jun 01, 2009 4:16 am
Posts: 3102
Location: My location is classified since people might take advantage of my Golden Paw
Quote:
^Adding to what he said,

After you move your spy ship to a location where you're allowed to plant a spy, you have to click on the outpost/colony, and select the button that says "Actions"

On the right hand column you'll find an option that says "Plant Spy"

At the bottom it'll show you the cost and click "Confirm"

Ta-da! Spy ready  :lol:


ps. I just tried this, but the system still looks funny, it costs 50 energy to plant a spy (not sure that right)....

^ dawn told me to post it for him, he's having a bit of trouble with posting right now ;)

_________________
Image
Sig thanks to Darklighter!
CoTM Winner: October


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: how do i make a spy
PostPosted: Tue Oct 11, 2011 8:19 am 
Moderator
Moderator
User avatar
 WWW  YIM  Profile

Joined: Thu Jun 30, 2011 2:48 am
Posts: 7983
Location: Fuyuki City
Gender: male
lol i guess his IP is in blacklist?

_________________
Image

Image


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: how do i make a spy
PostPosted: Tue Oct 11, 2011 5:57 pm 
Corporal
Corporal
 Profile

Joined: Tue Jul 05, 2011 5:38 pm
Posts: 78
ok its fixed now, before i didn't have the plant spy option even when i was on a red OP


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: how do i make a spy
PostPosted: Tue Oct 11, 2011 6:02 pm 
Moderator
Moderator
User avatar
 WWW  YIM  Profile

Joined: Thu Jun 30, 2011 2:48 am
Posts: 7983
Location: Fuyuki City
Gender: male
it's not completely fixed right now. The spy system is still in a mess. But the BD team is working hard on it. Looking forward to a perfect system in 3 days.

_________________
Image

Image


Top
 

Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 6 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours



You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group  
Copyright Tacticsoft Ltd. 2008   
Updated By phpBBservice.nl