It is currently Mon Oct 20, 2014 7:45 pm

All times are UTC - 5 hours





Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 5 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: World Select Loading Screen
PostPosted: Thu Oct 07, 2010 6:44 am 
Captain
Captain
User avatar
 Profile

Joined: Tue Feb 16, 2010 6:56 pm
Posts: 868
Location: Chicago
Gender: male
all right this been happening since the new update and its rather annoying basically what happens is i'll pick my world and play on say Earth1 now once im done on there i'd click the X at the top right to go the world select again but it freezes with the loading glass then I gotta refresh the page as whole please lend me some light on whats happening

_________________
Hero of War Alliance leader and Original Founder
I am a Hero of War
Image


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: World Select Loading Screen
PostPosted: Thu Oct 07, 2010 6:25 pm 
Captain
Captain
User avatar
 Profile

Joined: Tue Jul 20, 2010 3:11 pm
Posts: 809
Gender: male
Same thing happening to me on google chrome, are they doing updates?


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: World Select Loading Screen
PostPosted: Fri Oct 08, 2010 6:58 pm 
Site Admin
Site Admin
User avatar
 Profile

Joined: Mon Jun 01, 2009 5:32 am
Posts: 16007
Gender: male
There is unfortunately a bug =/
working on fixing it!

_________________
Image
Code:
http://battledawn.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=111&t=4690
Thank you Michael
http://www.battledawn.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=111&t=15076
Thank you developers
(^-check out the topics)


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: World Select Loading Screen
PostPosted: Sat Oct 09, 2010 2:36 am 
Private
Private
 Profile

Joined: Sat Oct 02, 2010 9:44 am
Posts: 2
Gender: male
sadly i have the same bug in dif way when i do click on launch game it loads the 512k/p then stop nothing happen i don't c my servers so... :shock:


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: World Select Loading Screen
PostPosted: Sat Oct 09, 2010 2:41 am 
Site Admin
Site Admin
User avatar
 Profile

Joined: Mon Jun 01, 2009 5:32 am
Posts: 16007
Gender: male
doe that happend every time or just when you ue the log out button first?

_________________
Image
Code:
http://battledawn.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=111&t=4690
Thank you Michael
http://www.battledawn.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=111&t=15076
Thank you developers
(^-check out the topics)


Top
 

Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 5 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours



You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
WarLingo Android Mobile Game

Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group  
Copyright Tacticsoft Ltd. 2008   
Updated By phpBBservice.nl