It is currently Sun Nov 23, 2014 12:29 pm

All times are UTC - 5 hours





Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 7 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Mines/Wells bug?
PostPosted: Fri Oct 25, 2013 3:06 pm 
AANC Mentors
AANC Mentors
User avatar
 Profile

Joined: Sat Aug 31, 2013 9:55 pm
Posts: 301
Location: San Jose, CA, USA
Gender: male
Not sure what is going on with this, but I attacked a mine in F3 (Just now, era just started) and I got this.

Spoiler:
Image


As you can see it says I couldn't engage in the battle and my troops were sent home. I am unable to make them stay on the mine. It has also happened to 2 of our other members this same tick.

_________________
Alliances: CME, 5th, GOAT
Image
Image
Image

Skype: abeyantns


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: Mines/Wells bug?
PostPosted: Fri Oct 25, 2013 3:12 pm 
Sr. Moderator
Sr. Moderator
User avatar
 Profile

Joined: Sun Oct 30, 2011 5:09 am
Posts: 3362
Gender: male
More than 2 people attacked the mine and landed the same tick.

_________________
Image


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: Mines/Wells bug?
PostPosted: Fri Oct 25, 2013 3:17 pm 
AANC Mentors
AANC Mentors
User avatar
 Profile

Joined: Sat Aug 31, 2013 9:55 pm
Posts: 301
Location: San Jose, CA, USA
Gender: male
no I took the mine. It is under my control.

_________________
Alliances: CME, 5th, GOAT
Image
Image
Image

Skype: abeyantns


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: Mines/Wells bug?
PostPosted: Fri Oct 25, 2013 3:19 pm 
Sr. Moderator
Sr. Moderator
User avatar
 Profile

Joined: Sun Oct 30, 2011 5:09 am
Posts: 3362
Gender: male
It's one of the strange things that happens in bd, just like when your units are slaughtered. My guess would be the opposing players killed each other?

_________________
Image


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: Mines/Wells bug?
PostPosted: Fri Oct 25, 2013 3:22 pm 
AANC Mentors
AANC Mentors
User avatar
 Profile

Joined: Sat Aug 31, 2013 9:55 pm
Posts: 301
Location: San Jose, CA, USA
Gender: male
Only one other player in range and he has no units made.

Spoiler:
Image


Edit: And then add on the fact that is happened to two other members the same tick on different OPs. Gonna say that wasn't the case :P

_________________
Alliances: CME, 5th, GOAT
Image
Image
Image

Skype: abeyantns


Last edited by abeyant on Fri Oct 25, 2013 3:25 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Top
 

 Post subject: Re: Mines/Wells bug?
PostPosted: Fri Oct 25, 2013 3:23 pm 
Sr. Moderator
Sr. Moderator
User avatar
 Profile

Joined: Sun Oct 30, 2011 5:09 am
Posts: 3362
Gender: male
Hard to say, I have not encountered this enough to know exactly what happens.

_________________
Image


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: Mines/Wells bug?
PostPosted: Fri Oct 25, 2013 3:25 pm 
AANC Mentors
AANC Mentors
User avatar
 Profile

Joined: Sat Aug 31, 2013 9:55 pm
Posts: 301
Location: San Jose, CA, USA
Gender: male
Well I am landing on two more mines in 15 minutes. I will let you know if it happens again.

Ok didn't happen this time, but still weird that it happened to 3 or 4 of us.

_________________
Alliances: CME, 5th, GOAT
Image
Image
Image

Skype: abeyantns


Top
 

Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 7 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours



You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
cron

Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group  
Copyright Tacticsoft Ltd. 2008   
Updated By phpBBservice.nl