It is currently Fri Jul 25, 2014 12:17 am

All times are UTC - 5 hours





Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 18 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2  Next
Author Message
 Post subject: Bug
PostPosted: Fri Jun 07, 2013 9:50 am 
BD Maintenance Team
BD Maintenance Team
User avatar
 Profile

Joined: Sat Sep 03, 2011 11:45 am
Posts: 201
Location: Stalker!!!!!!
Gender: male
I have no Gold, Lumber and Mana Production in Fantasy 2( Resources Harvested by Workers except mana). I have 676 workers and third level of Mana.


Please, help.

-Kevinandrez


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: Bug
PostPosted: Fri Jun 07, 2013 10:03 am 
Sr. Moderator
Sr. Moderator
User avatar
 Profile

Joined: Sun Oct 30, 2011 5:09 am
Posts: 3347
Gender: male
So you do not have the lumber or gold structures built?

_________________
Image


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: Bug
PostPosted: Fri Jun 07, 2013 10:07 am 
First Lieutenant
First Lieutenant
User avatar
 Profile

Joined: Mon Oct 31, 2011 7:35 am
Posts: 601
Gender: male
Korupt wrote:
So you do not have the lumber or gold structures built?

guess so, its the only way thats possible !!

_________________
Thank you matt and ilona !! :D :D


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: Bug
PostPosted: Fri Jun 07, 2013 11:11 am 
Moderator
Moderator
User avatar
 YIM  Profile

Joined: Sat Jul 17, 2010 2:35 am
Posts: 1700
Location: You see that mansion across the road? Yeah, there
Gender: male
Do you have any of the 2nd or 3rd row of structures built?

_________________
Best rank:1
Most Crystals:34
Most power:192
Best alliance finished:1st


Skype: ads126bd

The Silent Spammer.


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: Bug
PostPosted: Fri Jun 07, 2013 11:45 am 
First Lieutenant
First Lieutenant
User avatar
 Profile

Joined: Thu Nov 25, 2010 9:54 pm
Posts: 372
Has this happened over a period of time (several ticks)?

If not its likely just a game lag, It has happened to me before. When I relog it solves the problem generally.

-Pete

_________________
Image
Relics dropped 600, captured 8 by 615. ;)


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: Bug
PostPosted: Tue Jun 11, 2013 4:13 am 
BD Maintenance Team
BD Maintenance Team
User avatar
 Profile

Joined: Sat Sep 03, 2011 11:45 am
Posts: 201
Location: Stalker!!!!!!
Gender: male
Korupt wrote:
So you do not have the lumber or gold structures built?


Yes I have the resouce structures built.


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: Bug
PostPosted: Tue Jun 11, 2013 4:30 am 
BD Maintenance Team
BD Maintenance Team
User avatar
 Profile

Joined: Mon Aug 27, 2012 12:27 pm
Posts: 1287
You either have gone over your limit of gold and lumber ie 15k or 30k... Or you haven't made resources buildings which you've done.. The last extreme option is you have a legit weird bug.. In which I suggest you take screen shots and show them here...

_________________
Add me on skype
BattleDawnPro

Check out RupertAngier's Wonderful Community Suggestions ;)
http://www.battledawn.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=112&t=25755
Image
Image


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: Bug
PostPosted: Tue Jun 11, 2013 6:32 pm 
Sr. Moderator
Sr. Moderator
User avatar
 Profile

Joined: Sun Oct 30, 2011 5:09 am
Posts: 3347
Gender: male
Kevinandrez wrote:
Korupt wrote:
So you do not have the lumber or gold structures built?


Yes I have the resouce structures built.

Then the only other option I can come up with at the moment is that you are over the cap limit for resources.

_________________
Image


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: Bug
PostPosted: Sat Jun 15, 2013 1:36 am 
Captain
Captain
User avatar
 WWW  Profile

Joined: Mon Apr 09, 2012 2:14 am
Posts: 964
Location: Somewhere in his nice place to play !
Gender: male
Dear Kevin, if you want your problem to be resolved soon please send the screenshot of your Fantasy 2 world to BattleDawn Maintenance Team, Moderators, Administrators so that we will be able to help you !

_________________
Alliances: GeNs, HORD, DG

Most Crystals: 51
Highest Power: 194
Best Score: 3320

Image
Image


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: Bug
PostPosted: Sun Jun 16, 2013 8:50 am 
BD Maintenance Team
BD Maintenance Team
User avatar
 Profile

Joined: Sat Sep 03, 2011 11:45 am
Posts: 201
Location: Stalker!!!!!!
Gender: male
The problem was solved but it appeared again. This is the screenshot.

http://prntscr.com/1a94vo


Last edited by Kevinandrez on Sun Jun 16, 2013 8:59 am, edited 2 times in total.

Top
 

Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 18 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2  Next

All times are UTC - 5 hours



You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
cron
WarLingo Android Mobile Game

Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group  
Copyright Tacticsoft Ltd. 2008   
Updated By phpBBservice.nl