It is currently Sat Aug 30, 2014 9:16 am

All times are UTC - 5 hours





Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 6 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Refresh button?
PostPosted: Tue Oct 09, 2012 6:28 am 
Specialist
Specialist
 Profile

Joined: Thu Jun 02, 2011 4:07 pm
Posts: 22
Gender: male
Ok so I dont know about everyone else but my 'Refresh client' button isn't working

It is fine on BG, but on BD I keep having to go back to log in page, and then go back into the server so it will refresh.

-Froggy

_________________
BLUE-E3
RPDS-G5
(Two favorite eras & alliances)

Top crystals: 51
Top power: 162
Top rank: 5 (No boost because I am awesome? :D)


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: Refresh button?
PostPosted: Tue Oct 09, 2012 6:32 am 
Moderator
Moderator
User avatar
 WWW  YIM  Profile

Joined: Thu Jun 30, 2011 2:48 am
Posts: 8023
Location: Fuyuki City
Gender: male
it's fine over here, screenshot?

_________________
Image

Image


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: Refresh button?
PostPosted: Tue Oct 09, 2012 6:42 am 
Head Moderator
Head Moderator
User avatar
 Profile

Joined: Thu Nov 19, 2009 9:22 pm
Posts: 2378
Location: Stalker!
Are you on E5?

_________________
没有恩怨,只有胜负。胜者生,负者死。

Image


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: Refresh button?
PostPosted: Tue Oct 09, 2012 7:43 am 
Specialist
Specialist
 Profile

Joined: Thu Jun 02, 2011 4:07 pm
Posts: 22
Gender: male
Maybe its just my computer, but the refresh button is working fine on BG.

Uhmm there is really nothing to screenshot when I click the button it justy doesnt do anything

And no im on M1

_________________
BLUE-E3
RPDS-G5
(Two favorite eras & alliances)

Top crystals: 51
Top power: 162
Top rank: 5 (No boost because I am awesome? :D)


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: Refresh button?
PostPosted: Tue Oct 09, 2012 7:58 am 
Site Admin
Site Admin
User avatar
 Profile

Joined: Mon Jun 01, 2009 5:32 am
Posts: 16004
Gender: male
It should have been fixed now. If it's not fixed to you, please clear cache.

_________________
Image
Code:
http://battledawn.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=111&t=4690
Thank you Michael
http://www.battledawn.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=111&t=15076
Thank you developers
(^-check out the topics)


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: Refresh button?
PostPosted: Tue Oct 09, 2012 8:03 am 
Specialist
Specialist
 Profile

Joined: Thu Jun 02, 2011 4:07 pm
Posts: 22
Gender: male
Its back up :) Thanks Simmen

_________________
BLUE-E3
RPDS-G5
(Two favorite eras & alliances)

Top crystals: 51
Top power: 162
Top rank: 5 (No boost because I am awesome? :D)


Top
 

Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 6 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours



You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
cron
WarLingo Android Mobile Game

Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group  
Copyright Tacticsoft Ltd. 2008   
Updated By phpBBservice.nl