It is currently Sun Apr 20, 2014 3:20 am

All times are UTC - 5 hours





Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 7 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: spy glitch
PostPosted: Mon Nov 28, 2011 11:28 am 
Sergeant
Sergeant
User avatar
 YIM  Profile

Joined: Sun Oct 25, 2009 5:50 pm
Posts: 125
Gender: male
my spy does nothing , went to add cheap spy pro , says spy nott preasant , move my spy out to plant a agent , well even sitting here 2 ticks its still not an option


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: spy glitch
PostPosted: Mon Nov 28, 2011 11:42 am 
Site Admin
Site Admin
User avatar
 Profile

Joined: Mon Jun 01, 2009 5:32 am
Posts: 15999
Gender: male
Have you cleared your cache?

_________________
Image
Code:
http://battledawn.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=111&t=4690
Thank you Michael
http://www.battledawn.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=111&t=15076
Thank you developers
(^-check out the topics)


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: spy glitch
PostPosted: Mon Nov 28, 2011 11:43 am 
Moderator
Moderator
User avatar
 WWW  YIM  Profile

Joined: Thu Jun 30, 2011 2:48 am
Posts: 7978
Location: Fuyuki City
Gender: male
confirmed, spy is bugged...

_________________
Image

Image


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: spy glitch
PostPosted: Mon Nov 28, 2011 1:45 pm 
Site Admin
Site Admin
User avatar
 Profile

Joined: Sun Mar 21, 2010 3:02 pm
Posts: 1417
Gender: female
Hmm tested that as well and it was fine for me.
On which world did you tried it?
Was it really your own/allied op?

_________________
Community Manager BattleDawn/ SuperMechs
BattleDawn on Facebook


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: spy glitch
PostPosted: Mon Nov 28, 2011 9:48 pm 
Sergeant
Sergeant
User avatar
 YIM  Profile

Joined: Sun Oct 25, 2009 5:50 pm
Posts: 125
Gender: male
cleared cache worked , thanks Simmen


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: spy glitch
PostPosted: Tue Nov 29, 2011 12:26 am 
First Lieutenant
First Lieutenant
 Profile

Joined: Sat Nov 06, 2010 9:19 pm
Posts: 448
Location: Ten feet behind you, always behind you
Gender: male
kk can someone give me the link for the updated spy system that thing is drivin me crazy cause I don't know how to use it............ well i dont really care but I wanna know how to use it!!!!

_________________
Most Crystals 84
Highest score 6,410
Most power 160
Highest rank 1
Most relics 10

http://www.funnyjunkz.com/funny-cat-pictures/funny-terrorist-cat/
click above to see your worst nightmare


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: spy glitch
PostPosted: Tue Nov 29, 2011 12:32 am 
Captain
Captain
User avatar
 WWW  YIM  Profile

Joined: Tue Apr 26, 2011 3:23 am
Posts: 1115
Location: Robot Island
Gender: male
here you go viewtopic.php?f=169&t=15254

^ the update that you missed 8-)

_________________
Image
AANC Mentor
Image
made in the hands of darklighter
BD Maintenance
TLG
RFFN


Top
 

Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 7 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours



You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group  
Copyright Tacticsoft Ltd. 2008   
Updated By phpBBservice.nl