It is currently Tue Oct 21, 2014 8:38 pm

All times are UTC - 5 hours





Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: ticks paused worlds stuck
PostPosted: Sun Dec 09, 2012 2:08 am 
Captain
Captain
User avatar
 Profile

Joined: Tue May 04, 2010 1:39 am
Posts: 680
Location: all bd servers
Gender: male
this is gr8 my ary is right in the middle of our emeies hive
and the world gets stuck

if these things keep on happening im goona quit BD





it started

_________________
IGN - india, styubid nub
Skype- english.battledawn
Image
Image


Last edited by vishesh1999 on Sun Dec 09, 2012 3:01 am, edited 1 time in total.

Top
 

 Post subject: Re: ticks paused worlds stuck
PostPosted: Sun Dec 09, 2012 2:09 am 
BD Maintenance Team
BD Maintenance Team
User avatar
 Profile

Joined: Mon Aug 27, 2012 12:27 pm
Posts: 1287
That sucks good luck.. :|

_________________
Add me on skype
BattleDawnPro

Check out RupertAngier's Wonderful Community Suggestions ;)
http://www.battledawn.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=112&t=25755
Image
Image


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: ticks paused worlds stuck
PostPosted: Sun Dec 09, 2012 6:09 am 
Site Admin
Site Admin
User avatar
 Profile

Joined: Sun Mar 21, 2010 3:02 pm
Posts: 1620
Gender: female
All servers were frozen for everyone. It was a minor server hiccup and was solved within short time. We apologize for any inconvenience.
Thank you for your patience and understanding.

_________________
Community Manager BattleDawn/ SuperMechs
BattleDawn on Facebook


Top
 

Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours



You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
cron
WarLingo Android Mobile Game

Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group  
Copyright Tacticsoft Ltd. 2008   
Updated By phpBBservice.nl