It is currently Thu Oct 02, 2014 5:50 am

All times are UTC - 5 hours



Forum rules


Please read the stickied topic marked "Please read before posting"~

Please only post here if you need technical help with BattleDawn, or if you have information that can help someone.

Please stay on topic.

No spam.



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Relocateing help
PostPosted: Sun Jun 07, 2009 6:19 pm 
Private
Private
 Profile

Joined: Mon Jun 01, 2009 9:33 pm
Posts: 1
Gender: male
How do you reocate your colony?


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: Relocateing help
PostPosted: Sun Jun 07, 2009 6:21 pm 
Second Lieutenant
Second Lieutenant
User avatar
 Profile

Joined: Sun May 31, 2009 7:03 pm
Posts: 223
Location: Florida
Gender: male
You can relocate via the Settlement outpost.
1. Build outpost
2. Upgrade to settlement
3. Locate the relocation button

_________________
Deus
BD Mastermind
-------------------------------
Proud member of Sky, "Record breaking".
Image


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: Relocateing help
PostPosted: Sun Jun 07, 2009 7:58 pm 
Second Lieutenant
Second Lieutenant
User avatar
 Profile

Joined: Sun May 31, 2009 8:47 pm
Posts: 319
Gender: male
Note that Farm level 3 is needed to build settlements... So Farm level 3 is needed to relocate.

_________________
You can find me at "arf900" on Skype :)


Top
 

Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours



You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
WarLingo Android Mobile Game

Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group  
Copyright Tacticsoft Ltd. 2008   
Updated By phpBBservice.nl