It is currently Wed Apr 23, 2014 5:39 am

All times are UTC - 5 hours



Forum rules


Please read the stickied topic marked "Please read before posting"~

Please only post here if you need technical help with BattleDawn, or if you have information that can help someone.

Please stay on topic.

No spam.



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 5 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Gold production boost does not work
PostPosted: Thu Sep 10, 2009 2:24 pm 
Sergeant
Sergeant
User avatar
 Profile

Joined: Mon Jun 29, 2009 9:12 am
Posts: 92
Gender: male
I activated the gold production boost for me on Fantasy 1. But now i recognized that i dont get the additional ressources.

In management it says worker 19(+10)... total +47 but now it was tick change.

The green number was only +37. I had XX86 gold and now XX23 gold.

I know its more a bug, but i think its more a global bug thats y im posting it here and there is no Fantasy folder in bugs.

_________________
Image

Best Ranks
e3 classic top 100
e3 best rank 14 (Tick 3600; started at tick 500)
F1- rank 3


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: Gold production boost does not work
PostPosted: Thu Sep 10, 2009 3:03 pm 
First Lieutenant
First Lieutenant
User avatar
 Profile

Joined: Mon Jun 01, 2009 5:07 pm
Posts: 437
Gender: male
I'll talk to others this evening when I get home and get you a response on this, I'm assuming your probably right though, thanks.

I'll do some testing myself also

_________________
ex BD Moderator
Leader of Prr alliance, Pens few others,
Member of NAA WaVe MCC ZdG SIMP AI 420 NANC BYZ GP MEOW BDT PS HINI KoTu AI etc.

Image


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: Gold production boost does not work
PostPosted: Fri Sep 11, 2009 5:22 am 
Sergeant
Sergeant
User avatar
 Profile

Joined: Mon Jun 29, 2009 9:12 am
Posts: 92
Gender: male
I saw that the production boost is not anymore avaliable.

I still have the +10 in my management. I dont know if it works now.

If no could you pls give me my tokens back of if yes can you reset the timer for me or add the ressources which i didnt get. ( Im not sure i think i activated it anywhere between 14 and 20 ticks ago)

Thank you

_________________
Image

Best Ranks
e3 classic top 100
e3 best rank 14 (Tick 3600; started at tick 500)
F1- rank 3


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: Gold production boost does not work
PostPosted: Fri Sep 11, 2009 11:24 pm 
Captain
Captain
User avatar
 Profile

Joined: Sun May 31, 2009 9:23 pm
Posts: 927
Location: Ontario, Canada
Gender: male
Message me in-game on the admin colony Edward and I'll reimburse you.

Thanks!
-Andrew

_________________
Ex-Image


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: Gold production boost does not work
PostPosted: Sat Sep 12, 2009 7:53 am 
Sergeant
Sergeant
User avatar
 Profile

Joined: Mon Jun 29, 2009 9:12 am
Posts: 92
Gender: male
Its me who has to say thanks.

Thank you very much.

Massage sent

EDIT: Becareful maybe someone try to gets an reimburse, too and sais that he is me (expect his name is like mine) :D

_________________
Image

Best Ranks
e3 classic top 100
e3 best rank 14 (Tick 3600; started at tick 500)
F1- rank 3


Top
 

Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 5 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours



You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group  
Copyright Tacticsoft Ltd. 2008   
Updated By phpBBservice.nl