I just started playing and after doing some of the tutorial I tried to register and realised i already had an account, but i had already created a new colony called 'Toppopia' as a new player so now i can't call my new colony Toppopia because it is already taken, is it possible to have my first colony deleted so i can create the new colony?
unless u have a reasonable reason to delete ur colony, ur colony won't be deleted (and it won't be deleted till tick 2). And unregistered account will be deleted right after u close the game.
however as far as I can see, ur reason is not reasonable enough, so u have to play that Toppopia account, unfortunately.
and I can see some immature kids around here.