It is currently Thu Aug 28, 2014 8:38 pm

All times are UTC - 5 hours



Forum rules


Please read the stickied topic marked "Please read before posting"~

Please only post here if you need technical help with BattleDawn, or if you have information that can help someone.

Please stay on topic.

No spam.



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 7 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: glitch in new workers
PostPosted: Tue Jan 17, 2012 8:56 am 
Private
Private
User avatar
 Profile

Joined: Tue Nov 02, 2010 2:43 am
Posts: 2
I have been unable to get new workers in my colony for over 50 ticks. I have a level 5 farm but suddenly new workers just stopped coming. have asked the Admin to look into this, but there is no answer from the admin. what to do

Brother in black (this is on F1)


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: glitch in new workers
PostPosted: Tue Jan 17, 2012 9:02 am 
Sr. Moderator
Sr. Moderator
User avatar
 Profile

Joined: Sun May 31, 2009 8:48 pm
Posts: 4751
Location: Chicago, IL, USA.
Gender: male
Your overhead could be too high to produce any workers, or you could be over 1000, where you cannot produce workers any more.

_________________
Image
KM-AI-TwF-ARM-ALLY-HORD-CME-ToW-CP-HINI-ISKC-COPS-DRAW-ROTR
Quote:
Matt Wyman/Apollo wrote: if I've learned one thing this era, it's that theres nothing scarier than a tired juno


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: glitch in new workers
PostPosted: Tue Jan 17, 2012 9:07 am 
Head Moderator
Head Moderator
User avatar
 Profile

Joined: Thu Nov 19, 2009 9:22 pm
Posts: 2378
Location: Stalker!
apollo wrote:
Your overhead could be too high to produce any workers

I think you mean upkeep. :lol:

_________________
没有恩怨,只有胜负。胜者生,负者死。

Image


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: glitch in new workers
PostPosted: Tue Jan 17, 2012 9:08 am 
Sr. Moderator
Sr. Moderator
User avatar
 Profile

Joined: Sun May 31, 2009 8:48 pm
Posts: 4751
Location: Chicago, IL, USA.
Gender: male
1783298 wrote:
apollo wrote:
Your overhead could be too high to produce any workers

I think you mean upkeep. :lol:


True.

_________________
Image
KM-AI-TwF-ARM-ALLY-HORD-CME-ToW-CP-HINI-ISKC-COPS-DRAW-ROTR
Quote:
Matt Wyman/Apollo wrote: if I've learned one thing this era, it's that theres nothing scarier than a tired juno


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: glitch in new workers
PostPosted: Tue Jan 17, 2012 9:55 am 
Major
Major
User avatar
 Profile

Joined: Mon Jun 01, 2009 4:16 am
Posts: 3102
Location: My location is classified since people might take advantage of my Golden Paw
Or you could of just hit max worker cap ;)

_________________
Image
Sig thanks to Darklighter!
CoTM Winner: October


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: glitch in new workers
PostPosted: Tue Jan 17, 2012 9:56 am 
Head Moderator
Head Moderator
User avatar
 Profile

Joined: Thu Nov 19, 2009 9:22 pm
Posts: 2378
Location: Stalker!
goldenpaw wrote:
Or you could of just hit max worker cap ;)

apollo wrote:
or you could be over 1000, where you cannot produce workers any more.

_________________
没有恩怨,只有胜负。胜者生,负者死。

Image


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: glitch in new workers
PostPosted: Tue Jan 17, 2012 10:19 am 
Moderator
Moderator
User avatar
 YIM  Profile

Joined: Sat Jul 17, 2010 2:35 am
Posts: 1724
Location: You see that mansion across the road? Yeah, there
Gender: male
have a look in your management section and there should be a bit about workers have a look what that says

_________________
Best rank:1
Most Crystals:34
Most power:192
Best alliance finished:1st


Skype: ads126bd

The Silent Spammer.


Top
 

Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 7 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours



You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
cron
WarLingo Android Mobile Game

Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group  
Copyright Tacticsoft Ltd. 2008   
Updated By phpBBservice.nl