It is currently Sat Nov 22, 2014 4:08 am

All times are UTC - 5 hours



Forum rules


Please read the stickied topic marked "Please read before posting"~

Please only post here if you need technical help with BattleDawn, or if you have information that can help someone.

Please stay on topic.

No spam.



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 7 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: why cant i get to the servers homepage
PostPosted: Wed Aug 05, 2009 3:15 pm 
Specialist
Specialist
 Profile

Joined: Sun May 31, 2009 11:33 pm
Posts: 38
Gender: male
it keep popoing up some code.
its kidna annoying


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: why cant i get to the servers homepage
PostPosted: Wed Aug 05, 2009 3:17 pm 
Private
Private
 Profile

Joined: Wed Jul 08, 2009 3:10 pm
Posts: 4
Gender: male
I'm gettin it too.

<A href="#" onclick='javascript: return openPopup("

Wth do this mean?Please tell us how to fix it.

_________________
Epic Failures = Funny

uhateme of Nightmare (M1 new cilent)


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: why cant i get to the servers homepage
PostPosted: Wed Aug 05, 2009 3:18 pm 
Specialist
Specialist
 Profile

Joined: Sun May 31, 2009 11:33 pm
Posts: 38
Gender: male
i keep getting that. at first i thought i had to do what they normally tell us to do so i did it and it still wont work


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: why cant i get to the servers homepage
PostPosted: Wed Aug 05, 2009 3:22 pm 
Private 1st class
Private 1st class
User avatar
 YIM  Profile

Joined: Tue Jul 07, 2009 9:21 pm
Posts: 17
Location: Clute, Texas, USA
Gender: male
i was in game and it told me the server was being worked on idk how long it will be though


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: why cant i get to the servers homepage
PostPosted: Wed Aug 05, 2009 3:23 pm 
Specialist
Specialist
 Profile

Joined: Sun May 31, 2009 11:33 pm
Posts: 38
Gender: male
ageisfang wrote:
i was in game and it told me the server was being worked on idk how long it will be though


oh lame. in earth 4 im being attacked. darn. =/


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: why cant i get to the servers homepage
PostPosted: Wed Aug 05, 2009 3:24 pm 
Site Admin
Site Admin
User avatar
 Profile

Joined: Mon Jun 01, 2009 5:32 am
Posts: 16009
Gender: male
they probly freeze the world and hopefully releasing m1!

_________________
Image
Code:
http://battledawn.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=111&t=4690
Thank you Michael
http://www.battledawn.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=111&t=15076
Thank you developers
(^-check out the topics)


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: why cant i get to the servers homepage
PostPosted: Wed Aug 05, 2009 3:36 pm 
Private
Private
 Profile

Joined: Wed Jul 08, 2009 3:10 pm
Posts: 4
Gender: male
simmen wrote:
they probly freeze the world and hopefully releasing m1!


Lol this must be temporary because now its working. Hopefully you guys are no longer suffering from it.

_________________
Epic Failures = Funny

uhateme of Nightmare (M1 new cilent)


Top
 

Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 7 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours



You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
cron
WarLingo Android Mobile Game

Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group  
Copyright Tacticsoft Ltd. 2008   
Updated By phpBBservice.nl