It is currently Thu Apr 24, 2014 3:09 pm

All times are UTC - 5 hours



Forum rules


Please read the stickied topic marked "Please read before posting"~

Please only post here if you need technical help with BattleDawn, or if you have information that can help someone.

Please stay on topic.

No spam.



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: teleport gate
PostPosted: Tue Jul 21, 2009 11:50 am 
Private
Private
 Profile

Joined: Sun May 31, 2009 7:32 pm
Posts: 1
Gender: male
how do you use a teleport gate


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: teleport gate
PostPosted: Tue Jul 21, 2009 12:02 pm 
First Lieutenant
First Lieutenant
 YIM  Profile

Joined: Wed Jun 03, 2009 11:27 am
Posts: 505
Location: MA, US
Gender: male
You can only teleport squads to and from your colony or between gates.

Say you have squads on your colony. You select those, target your gate and click jump.


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: teleport gate
PostPosted: Tue Jul 21, 2009 12:18 pm 
Captain
Captain
User avatar
 Profile

Joined: Mon Jun 01, 2009 4:05 pm
Posts: 707
Gender: male
You can also gate spies.

_________________
Image
Image
Follow BD on Twitter!
Image
Old Client
ExSo{e7}-#1
OTHG{e6}-#1
TdCt{E4}-#1
New Client
NASA{E3}-#1
KoTu{F1}-#1
CRAP{E1}-#2


Top
 

Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours



You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group  
Copyright Tacticsoft Ltd. 2008   
Updated By phpBBservice.nl