It is currently Thu Nov 27, 2014 7:02 am

All times are UTC - 5 hours



Forum rules


Please read the stickied topic marked "Please read before posting"~

Please only post here if you need technical help with BattleDawn, or if you have information that can help someone.

Please stay on topic.

No spam.



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 112 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8 ... 12  Next
Author Message
 Post subject: Re: cant enter BD worlds
PostPosted: Wed May 25, 2011 4:09 am 
Second Lieutenant
Second Lieutenant
User avatar
 Profile

Joined: Thu Dec 16, 2010 5:38 am
Posts: 162
Gender: male
dude u r an angel :D :D :D :D :D

i just clear all cache and cookies and it worked thanks a lot.........

i love battle dawn and i was thinking tht i wont be able to play it again

thanks :lol:

:D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: cant enter BD worlds
PostPosted: Wed May 25, 2011 4:22 am 
Major
Major
User avatar
 WWW  Profile

Joined: Wed Jul 28, 2010 5:38 am
Posts: 2979
Location: Broome, Western Australia
Gender: male
Happy to help mate :)

_________________
Retired Head Mod

Image

Most Crystals: 121
Highest Power: 212


Sensual bath time feat. Ferr3t
Spoiler:
Image


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: Can't Load Game
PostPosted: Wed May 25, 2011 5:58 am 
Private 1st class
Private 1st class
User avatar
 Profile

Joined: Sun Jun 14, 2009 6:23 am
Posts: 14
Gender: male
I have the same problem , but i can login with Mozila FireFox.


Fix the problem i wanna use Google Chorme xD


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: Can't Load Game
PostPosted: Wed May 25, 2011 8:44 am 
Private
Private
User avatar
 Profile

Joined: Wed Apr 20, 2011 2:22 am
Posts: 1
I have not been able to load for 2 days now. Are other people getting in?

I have colonies in 3 galaxies. I can not load any of them. After selecting the galaxy, the loading screen shows the progress bar, it goes to the max, and just sits there forever.

I have cleared the browser cache. I have tried this on 3 different machines with 3 different browsers.

Is everyone in the same boat or are people still getting in?

- JB


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: Can't Load Game
PostPosted: Wed May 25, 2011 9:48 am 
First Lieutenant
First Lieutenant
User avatar
 Profile

Joined: Thu Jan 20, 2011 8:30 pm
Posts: 371
Many people got the issue, some are fixed by simply clearing cache + cookies and restarting browser. If that does not work try uninstalling your adobe flash player and re-installing then trying. Other than that and a few other quick fixes you'll have to wait for developers to find a solution.


Top
 

 Post subject: problem also encountered by other players, world wont load
PostPosted: Wed May 25, 2011 12:34 pm 
Private
Private
 Profile

Joined: Mon Jan 18, 2010 7:26 pm
Posts: 2
yo,

i log in as usual, click the world i wanted to play, the game starts to load, wenn load bar is full it stops, the game doesnt start and i cant play BD this happens on every world i tried to loggin...HELP ME 0.0

regards


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: problem also encountered by other players, world wont load
PostPosted: Wed May 25, 2011 2:24 pm 
Site Admin
Site Admin
User avatar
 WWW  Profile

Joined: Sun May 31, 2009 10:47 pm
Posts: 2419
Location: U.S.A.
Gender: male
Please use the same thread as the others. We dont need 50 threads for the same problem.

Im sorry for your inconvenience. Have you cleared your cache & cookies & restarted your browser?

_________________
Battle Dawn Staff
Community Management Specialist
Technical Support
World Administrator
Music Composer

Welcome to the best free multiplayer war strategy game on the web!


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: Help i cant enter server
PostPosted: Wed May 25, 2011 2:37 pm 
Captain
Captain
User avatar
 Profile

Joined: Sun Apr 25, 2010 6:54 am
Posts: 853
Location: Land - Plains Swamp
-Topics Merged-

_________________
Battle Dawn Wiki.
W1lll is not currently here. Please leave a message after the tone.


Top
 

 Post subject: Login Proplem
PostPosted: Wed May 25, 2011 4:00 pm 
Private
Private
User avatar
 Profile

Joined: Thu Nov 04, 2010 3:02 pm
Posts: 3
whenever i try to log into the game, the login will be cut off to the point were i can only see the very top of the login box, i got around this by loging in from the forum but when i go to log into a world, it shows only the very top of the screen, need help

btw ive proply been kick out of every alliance im in so take your time :)

_________________
You know you like my pic :)


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: Login Issues and Solutions Thread
PostPosted: Wed May 25, 2011 9:12 pm 
Private
Private
 Profile

Joined: Sat Apr 30, 2011 12:52 pm
Posts: 3
I am beginning to believe I am not going to be able to play Battledawn any more. I have tried everything, uninstall flash player, install it again. Clear cookies and cache. I didn't had installed in my computer firefox and today I download it and install it. And other stuff and guides ive found in the forum and nothing helps, any browser I use crashes when the loading bar gets to the end. I haven't played in 2 days, I am pretty sure everything I worked and accomplished in this game is destroyed, I just want to know what is battledawn doing to fix this problem and when are they going to have it fixed so we can play again.


Top
 

Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 112 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8 ... 12  Next

All times are UTC - 5 hours



You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  

Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group  
Copyright Tacticsoft Ltd. 2008   
Updated By phpBBservice.nl