It is currently Wed Oct 22, 2014 10:36 am

All times are UTC - 5 hours





Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 7 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: How to fire missiles
PostPosted: Thu Sep 05, 2013 9:58 pm 
Private
Private
 Profile

Joined: Sun Oct 07, 2012 9:09 pm
Posts: 1
I have a missile silo and I'm wondering how to fire it. Yes its armed


Last edited by ltduce on Fri Sep 06, 2013 8:52 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Top
 

 Post subject: Re: How to fire missiles
PostPosted: Thu Sep 05, 2013 9:59 pm 
SM Moderator
SM Moderator
User avatar
 Profile

Joined: Mon Oct 15, 2012 4:08 pm
Posts: 1546
Location: England
Gender: male
Have you armed the silo?

_________________
ImageImageImage


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: How to fire missiles
PostPosted: Fri Sep 06, 2013 6:24 am 
First Lieutenant
First Lieutenant
User avatar
 Profile

Joined: Tue Dec 21, 2010 3:35 pm
Posts: 614
Location: FYRO Macedonia
Gender: male
if its armed you can select the missile like a squad and launch it

_________________
Image


BMO chop(If this was a real attack you'd be dead)


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: How to fire missiles
PostPosted: Fri Sep 06, 2013 11:05 am 
Moderator
Moderator
User avatar
 YIM  Profile

Joined: Sat Jul 17, 2010 2:35 am
Posts: 1747
Location: You see that mansion across the road? Yeah, there
Gender: male
however you can only launch it at enemy outposts or colonies but you can not fire it at admin controlled things such as relics and garrisons and a missile can only travel a maximum of 24 ticks.

Any other questions feel free to ask :)

_________________
Best rank:1
Most Crystals:34
Most power:192
Best alliance finished:1st


Skype: ads126bd

The Silent Spammer.


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: How to fire missiles
PostPosted: Fri Sep 06, 2013 11:03 pm 
Moderator
Moderator
User avatar
 WWW  YIM  Profile

Joined: Thu Jun 30, 2011 2:48 am
Posts: 8023
Location: Fuyuki City
Gender: male
moving to newbie questions

_________________
Image

Image


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: How to fire missiles
PostPosted: Sat Sep 07, 2013 12:43 am 
Captain
Captain
User avatar
 Profile

Joined: Fri Jan 25, 2013 5:20 pm
Posts: 1139
Make sure its armed, not jammed and that you have 25 energy to your name and the needed oil amount to send it where you want it to go.

_________________
BoS (E4) NUKE (Fantasy)
Image

Retired NEWS Reporter.


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: How to fire missiles
PostPosted: Sat Sep 07, 2013 12:56 am 
Captain
Captain
User avatar
 Profile

Joined: Mon Feb 18, 2013 8:42 am
Posts: 725
Slinkybd wrote:
Make sure its armed, not jammed and that you have 25 energy to your name and the needed oil amount to send it where you want it to go.


adding 24 control ticks on that :)

1 you must have 24 control ticks on silo,
2 it should be armed, target in 24 ticks,
3 Target can't be your allies things
4 nor Admin's (like relics, Garrisons, wreckages etc) ,
5 you must have 25 energy and
6 Oil/lumber/gas over 90 ...
7 Silo shouldn't be jammed...
[ minimum ETA of a missile is 6, can't be less, so u must have 90 oil. as 1 ETA take 15 oil/lumber/gas.]

_________________
Image

Skype: ^^^ naveedakbarkhan ^^^


Top
 

Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 7 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours



You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
cron
WarLingo Android Mobile Game

Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group  
Copyright Tacticsoft Ltd. 2008   
Updated By phpBBservice.nl