It is currently Fri Apr 18, 2014 8:21 am

All times are UTC - 5 hours



Forum rules


Please only post here if you have questions about BattleDawn game play, or if you have information that can help another player asking questions.

Please stay on topic.

No spam.



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: CRYSTAL
PostPosted: Tue Jan 21, 2014 8:58 am 
Private
Private
User avatar
 Profile

Joined: Sun Jan 12, 2014 2:42 pm
Posts: 1
Gender: male
Dear Player,

If if get a crystal by defeating a colney, does my conqueror gets them from me?

Or it is compolsery for him to attack me again to get crystal?


Waiting for your replies


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: CRYSTAL
PostPosted: Tue Jan 21, 2014 9:14 am 
Sr. Moderator
Sr. Moderator
User avatar
 Profile

Joined: Sun May 31, 2009 8:48 pm
Posts: 4745
Location: Chicago, IL, USA.
Gender: male
Once you take a crystal from another colony, someone must attack you to get that crystal from you.

_________________
Image
AI-TwF-ARM-ALLY-HORD-CME-ToW-CP-HINI-ISKC-COPS-DRAW-ROTR
Quote:
Matt Wyman/Apollo wrote: if I've learned one thing this era, it's that theres nothing scarier than a tired juno


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: CRYSTAL
PostPosted: Tue Jan 21, 2014 10:49 am 
Sergeant
Sergeant
User avatar
 Profile

Joined: Fri May 17, 2013 1:51 am
Posts: 104
Location: India
Gender: male
Not only attack but must defeat u in the battle


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: CRYSTAL
PostPosted: Sun Mar 23, 2014 7:33 am 
Private
Private
User avatar
 Profile

Joined: Sat Oct 13, 2012 2:59 pm
Posts: 8
Also note that if your conqueror attacks your colony, kills all of your units but his attacking force dies as well, you are considered to be the victor and you do not lose the crystal (you don't get conquered either, if you weren't before).


Top
 

Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours



You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group  
Copyright Tacticsoft Ltd. 2008   
Updated By phpBBservice.nl