It is currently Thu Oct 23, 2014 3:01 am

All times are UTC - 5 hours



Forum rules


Please only post here if you have questions about BattleDawn game play, or if you have information that can help another player asking questions.

Please stay on topic.

No spam.



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 5 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: scenario
PostPosted: Sat Sep 07, 2013 3:51 am 
Sergeant
Sergeant
 Profile

Joined: Fri Mar 29, 2013 1:18 am
Posts: 105
suppose A is conquered by B, he attacks B at ETA 3, at same tick and ETA he attacks C another free colony and suppose he has sent enf to win the battle in both cases.

will A conquer his conquerer and colony C?


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: scenario
PostPosted: Sat Sep 07, 2013 5:35 am 
Second Lieutenant
Second Lieutenant
User avatar
 Profile

Joined: Mon May 02, 2011 11:23 am
Posts: 318
When i was conquered once , i attacked my conquer the same eta he had attacked me and took him and i wasn't conquered.

_________________
Alliances: 50 , LP , DD, HAHA, ANT , SWAT , SPF , ICE, LF, UWS

Skype: xxsnipzscopzxx


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: scenario
PostPosted: Sat Sep 07, 2013 9:07 am 
Sergeant
Sergeant
 Profile

Joined: Fri Mar 29, 2013 1:18 am
Posts: 105
um it didnt help at all :(
my ques is different


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: scenario
PostPosted: Sat Sep 07, 2013 9:09 am 
SM Moderator
SM Moderator
User avatar
 Profile

Joined: Mon Oct 15, 2012 4:08 pm
Posts: 1547
Location: England
Gender: male
kiddu10 wrote:
suppose A is conquered by B, he attacks B at ETA 3, at same tick and ETA he attacks C another free colony and suppose he has sent enf to win the battle in both cases.

will A conquer his conquerer and colony C?


It should. However sometimes (rarely) it will say C is already conquered, you can't conquer him. I tend to play it safe and attack C a tick after the attack on A lands, however most people do just attack on the same tick :)

Hope that helps.

_________________
ImageImageImage


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: scenario
PostPosted: Sat Sep 07, 2013 10:08 am 
Moderator
Moderator
User avatar
 WWW  YIM  Profile

Joined: Thu Jun 30, 2011 2:48 am
Posts: 8023
Location: Fuyuki City
Gender: male
battles which finish first (which means take less rounds) will count... in this case, if battle at B take less rounds than at C, u'll get unconquered and also conquer C colony.

however, in case both have the same amount of round, it will come to a battle of luck. Which is why it's always recommended that u should attack colony C with 1 ticker later than attack at colony B (in this case, ETA 4)

_________________
Image

Image


Top
 

Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 5 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours



You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
WarLingo Android Mobile Game

Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group  
Copyright Tacticsoft Ltd. 2008   
Updated By phpBBservice.nl