It is currently Mon Sep 22, 2014 7:19 am

All times are UTC - 5 hours



Forum rules


Please only post here if you have questions about BattleDawn game play, or if you have information that can help another player asking questions.

Please stay on topic.

No spam.



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: relocating while conquered
PostPosted: Wed Aug 14, 2013 5:50 am 
Private
Private
 Profile

Joined: Mon Aug 12, 2013 10:08 am
Posts: 5
right now im conqured and i can rebel more 50~ ticks.
now my question is - if i have an outpost with 24 ticks on it and im rebeling [takes 24 ticks] - after the rebel can i relocate right away or should i defend my colony for another 72 ticks to regain my control?


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: relocating while conquered
PostPosted: Wed Aug 14, 2013 9:40 am 
First Lieutenant
First Lieutenant
User avatar
 Profile

Joined: Sat Mar 17, 2012 12:57 am
Posts: 626
Location: BD SERVERS + BD FORUM
Gender: male
shimonsh wrote:
right now im conqured and i can rebel more 50~ ticks.
now my question is - if i have an outpost with 24 ticks on it and im rebeling [takes 24 ticks] - after the rebel can i relocate right away or should i defend my colony for another 72 ticks to regain my control?

Get those 72 ticks on your colony.. Relocate. Which gonna need 10k oil... You will leave units . On your colony behind... Only the ones not assign to fleets.. Or still training will go with your colony... When 48 tick is done on your colony since you got conqured , build an outpost far from you..at a safe place so none can take it.. Wen outpost will have 24 tick.. You will also have 72 tick on your colony.. Press relocate.. And its done... Your conqurer will know you are gone. Since rebel will start. With your relocation.. Only an op will left behind. With units on it.... And spy also relocate with colony... You can't jump units(gate units) and relocate again for next 72 ticks. For more on gameplay join adopt a newb center, you will get a pro player on speed dial for any help, have fun.

_________________
Image
Image

JUST A GAMER
Skype:-Raxcave


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: relocating while conquered
PostPosted: Wed Aug 14, 2013 8:26 pm 
Sr. Moderator
Sr. Moderator
User avatar
 Profile

Joined: Sun Oct 30, 2011 5:09 am
Posts: 3347
Gender: male
Relocate first, it will start a rebellion on its own anyways. If you rebel and then try to relocate your control ticks will be reset meaning you must wait even longer to relocate.

_________________
Image


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: relocating while conquered
PostPosted: Wed Aug 14, 2013 9:44 pm 
Captain
Captain
User avatar
 Profile

Joined: Mon Feb 18, 2013 8:42 am
Posts: 725
Korupt wrote:
Relocate first, it will start a rebellion on its own anyways. If you rebel and then try to relocate your control ticks will be reset meaning you must wait even longer to relocate.


yes, its precise and simple answer to that question :)

_________________
Image

Skype: ^^^ naveedakbarkhan ^^^


Top
 

Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours



You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
WarLingo Android Mobile Game

Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group  
Copyright Tacticsoft Ltd. 2008   
Updated By phpBBservice.nl