It is currently Fri Aug 29, 2014 5:30 pm

All times are UTC - 5 hours



Forum rules


Please only post here if you have questions about BattleDawn game play, or if you have information that can help another player asking questions.

Please stay on topic.

No spam.



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: How to get back to original area
PostPosted: Mon Jul 08, 2013 7:15 pm 
Private 1st class
Private 1st class
 Profile

Joined: Sat Apr 20, 2013 5:20 pm
Posts: 11
I need help.My conquerer relocated me to Antarctica and I need to get back to South America.How do I get back to my original colony point?

sa173533,signing out.


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: How to get back to original area
PostPosted: Mon Jul 08, 2013 7:19 pm 
Moderator
Moderator
User avatar
 WWW  YIM  Profile

Joined: Thu Jun 30, 2011 2:48 am
Posts: 8023
Location: Fuyuki City
Gender: male
you will need to relocate back, build an OP in the area that you want to relocate and hope that it won't be taken in 24 ticks, then you need to spend resources to relocate to that OP.

_________________
Image

Image


Top
 

Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours



You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
cron
WarLingo Android Mobile Game

Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group  
Copyright Tacticsoft Ltd. 2008   
Updated By phpBBservice.nl