It is currently Mon Sep 01, 2014 2:08 pm

All times are UTC - 5 hours



Forum rules


Please only post here if you have questions about BattleDawn game play, or if you have information that can help another player asking questions.

Please stay on topic.

No spam.



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 21 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3  Next
Author Message
 Post subject: Re: BattleDawn Toolbar
PostPosted: Sun Jun 16, 2013 6:24 pm 
Sr. Moderator
Sr. Moderator
User avatar
 Profile

Joined: Sun Oct 30, 2011 5:09 am
Posts: 3347
Gender: male
RupertAngier wrote:
Well it'd be nice if you didn't limit it to just 2 browsers cause of chrome :|

It is not limited just because of chrome.

_________________
Image


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: BattleDawn Toolbar
PostPosted: Sun Jun 16, 2013 6:32 pm 
Sergeant
Sergeant
 Profile

Joined: Wed Jun 12, 2013 4:42 am
Posts: 108
press download and follow the instructions.
http://www.battledawn.com/?p=vote
http://www.battledawn.com/?p=freetokens
Quote:
and please use Mozilla Firefox because it the best browser in the world.

the best is Chrome
Thank you,


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: BattleDawn Toolbar
PostPosted: Sat Jun 22, 2013 11:05 am 
Private 1st class
Private 1st class
 Profile

Joined: Sat Apr 20, 2013 5:20 pm
Posts: 11
ZAKARIABRITANIA wrote:
press download and follow the instructions.
http://www.battledawn.com/?p=vote
http://www.battledawn.com/?p=freetokens
Quote:
and please use Mozilla Firefox because it the best browser in the world.

the best is Chrome
Thank you,

There is no download link.You just linked me to two different pages that don't have a download link.


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: BattleDawn Toolbar
PostPosted: Fri Jul 26, 2013 7:14 am 
Private
Private
User avatar
 Profile

Joined: Fri Feb 24, 2012 8:19 pm
Posts: 9
Gender: male
ZAKARIABRITANIA wrote:
press download and follow the instructions.
http://www.battledawn.com/?p=vote
http://www.battledawn.com/?p=freetokens
Quote:
and please use Mozilla Firefox because it the best browser in the world.

the best is Chrome
Thank you,

NO DOWNLOAD LINK!!!

_________________
Image


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: BattleDawn Toolbar
PostPosted: Fri Jul 26, 2013 7:22 am 
Site Admin
Site Admin
User avatar
 Profile

Joined: Sun Mar 21, 2010 3:02 pm
Posts: 1580
Gender: female
The page http://www.battledawn.com/?p=freetokens has only a download link when you visit it with internet explorer or firefox because only these 2 browsers are supported right now.

_________________
Community Manager BattleDawn/ SuperMechs
BattleDawn on Facebook


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: BattleDawn Toolbar
PostPosted: Fri Jul 26, 2013 11:23 am 
Private 1st class
Private 1st class
User avatar
 Profile

Joined: Sat Feb 04, 2012 3:57 pm
Posts: 14
Gender: male
when will they add it to chrome?


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: BattleDawn Toolbar
PostPosted: Fri Jul 26, 2013 3:49 pm 
Sr. Moderator
Sr. Moderator
User avatar
 Profile

Joined: Sun Oct 30, 2011 5:09 am
Posts: 3347
Gender: male
treehugger01 wrote:
when will they add it to chrome?

They won't, there are extenuating circumstances which just make it impossible for now.

_________________
Image


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: BattleDawn Toolbar
PostPosted: Sun Aug 04, 2013 6:38 pm 
Sergeant
Sergeant
 Profile

Joined: Wed Jun 12, 2013 4:42 am
Posts: 108
treehugger01 wrote:
when will they add it to chrome?

as if to say Korupt not ok


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: BattleDawn Toolbar
PostPosted: Tue Feb 25, 2014 1:40 pm 
Private
Private
User avatar
 Profile

Joined: Fri Sep 24, 2010 7:04 pm
Posts: 3
Hey,

I'm trying to download the tool bar, but when ever I click the "download" button, I always get a error saying "The connection to the server was reset while the page was loading." and I am using FireFox..

Any idea what I need to do?

Thanks


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: BattleDawn Toolbar
PostPosted: Tue Feb 25, 2014 1:46 pm 
Sergeant
Sergeant
User avatar
 Profile

Joined: Fri Aug 23, 2013 3:48 pm
Posts: 157
Gender: male
leadoxide wrote:
Hey,

I'm trying to download the tool bar, but when ever I click the "download" button, I always get a error saying "The connection to the server was reset while the page was loading." and I am using FireFox..

Any idea what I need to do?

Thanks

Are you using Chrome?

_________________
"This Jedi ferrets out deceit and injustice, bringing it to light."
THC,CATS


Top
 

Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 21 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3  Next

All times are UTC - 5 hours



You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
cron
WarLingo Android Mobile Game

Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group  
Copyright Tacticsoft Ltd. 2008   
Updated By phpBBservice.nl