It is currently Thu Mar 28, 2024 8:15 am

All times are UTC - 5 hours

Forum rules

Please stay on topic.

Please respect other community members moderators and administrators.

No spam.

Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 7 posts ] 

Do you think something should be done about account sharing abuse
yes 59%  59%  [ 10 ]
no 41%  41%  [ 7 ]
Total votes : 17
 Post subject: Supermechs and account sharing
PostPosted: Tue Mar 01, 2016 2:47 am 
Private
Private

Hi i am new to the top player experience and my current game nickname is Bestplayerintheworld. I wanna discuss issues I have encountered with account sharing and a possible solution.

I have started playing at the top player level not too long ago. I did pay a lot of money to get at top level fast because i wanted to see what this game had to offer at this level of play and to start being more involved with the community. I like this game a lot like many others and i will like to see it have a good future. However, due to account sharing the top player experience for me has been ruined and makes me not enjoy the game at a top competitive level.