It is currently Mon Jun 17, 2019 2:27 pm

All times are UTC - 5 hours



Forum rules


Please stay on topic.

Please respect other community members moderators and administrators.

No spam.



Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 17 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2
Author Message
 Post subject: Re: Adding the "New" sign on items you get out of boxes
PostPosted: Mon Apr 24, 2017 2:15 pm 
Second Lieutenant
Second Lieutenant
User avatar
 Profile

Joined: Thu Aug 22, 2013 6:29 am
Posts: 167
Gender: male
Well i saw is the game hangs on mobile when we try some differnt weapons on mech and have to wait 5 mins to respond.

_________________
1. Like to help others - yes
2. Friendly to others - yes
3. Main aim :- Want to join maintenance team and pr.
4. Always active and devoted to forum.


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: Adding the "New" sign on items you get out of boxes
PostPosted: Tue Apr 25, 2017 1:07 am 
Specialist
Specialist
 Profile

Joined: Fri Jun 10, 2016 12:38 pm
Posts: 32
Gender: male
32Gaming wrote:
Like a lot of people I like to farm item boxes for fusion. Although the process for this used to be very easy because there would be "New" signs on all of the useless items you got out of item boxes which you would fuse, it isn't anymore. Now you have no idea how to tell the difference between an item you had in the workshop prior to the box openings you have just done. This is a major reason I'm taking a break from this game at the moment. The new updates fusion and workshop interface make everything more complicated. Wake me up when this is fixed.

Spoiler:
zzzzzzzzzzzzz snore


Yes. I completely agree. Without the "NEW" sign, I could not immediately know what junk I can use to fuse away.

And speaking of fusing, wouldn't it be nice to also know how much power level you were actually able to add to your equipment? I used to have a minimum number for fusing. (at least 1,500 per upgrade). But now... Nope. I have to do the math myself.

I haven't actually done any upgrading using extra parts since the upgrade. The items scattered also is not helping. I could not tell if I have a lot of --- say newbie torsos to fuse, or only one.

_________________
Jomz
Id: 16243579


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: Adding the "New" sign on items you get out of boxes
PostPosted: Wed Apr 26, 2017 3:15 am 
Second Lieutenant
Second Lieutenant
User avatar
 Profile

Joined: Thu Aug 22, 2013 6:29 am
Posts: 167
Gender: male
well why they will bring the old patters , if they want to release new one? they may fix bugs in new but they will not bring old lol , its universal truth.

_________________
1. Like to help others - yes
2. Friendly to others - yes
3. Main aim :- Want to join maintenance team and pr.
4. Always active and devoted to forum.


Top
 

Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 17 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2

All times are UTC - 5 hours



You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Jump to:  
cron

Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group  
Copyright Tacticsoft Ltd. 2008   
Updated By phpBBservice.nl