It is currently Tue Apr 16, 2024 6:58 pm

All times are UTC - 5 hours

Forum rules

Please stay on topic.

Respect other community members and moderators/administrators.

No spam.

Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 16 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2  Next
 Post subject: Re: It's been always like this
PostPosted: Wed Feb 10, 2016 5:10 am 
Sergeant
Sergeant

I totally agree with you...I have been playing for 3 years or something, but i dont use reds...not in BD and not here....

However, im rank 2 now, but dont have enough myths or weapons that can be used together so that im rank 1...Now i decided to play using my new account and start from scratch and keep the silver boxes in the campaign unused so that i could get some useful weapons when im lvl 30...

BD is not like this though..I started with just 500 blues and now i have abt 10k from winning eras, and a couple of medals too...SM should change something so that the non boosters might get a chance to actually win something

PostPosted: Wed Feb 10, 2016 6:11 am 
Captain
Captain
 WWW  Profile

Yeah. With BD, activity is rewarded.. I guess it is rewarded in a way in SM, as more wins and such, but only really for top ranked people. Other people just fall behind.

PostPosted: Wed Feb 10, 2016 6:16 am 
Sergeant
Sergeant

yea..thats my point..In SM, only MONEY is rewarded..But there should be rewards for SKILL and HARD WORK..People who can spend 10k dollars on the game get into top 10 in 10 days...but the others who have been playing for years without reds should also be given a chance

PostPosted: Wed Feb 10, 2016 6:31 am 
Captain
Captain
 WWW  Profile

Great observation Bluz.

Without those payers, you wouldn't be playing SuperMechs.

And you're wrong. Time is rewarded in SupeMechs, you just don't put in the time. Ask Reiko, she grinds campaign harder than anyone and has 15 maxed fusion items.