It is currently Sat Dec 20, 2014 6:46 pm

All times are UTC - 5 hours



Forum rules


Please only post here if you are reporting or validating a bug or glitch in Supermechs.



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 12 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2
Author Message
 Post subject: Re: connection problem..
PostPosted: Fri Aug 02, 2013 4:37 am 
First Lieutenant
First Lieutenant
User avatar
 Profile

Joined: Sat Mar 17, 2012 12:57 am
Posts: 626
Location: BD SERVERS + BD FORUM
Gender: male
SideOneDummy wrote:
I hope the patch did not involve updating how the game communicates with the server (especially if they did that by accident), otherwise the devs are going have a lot of fun ahead of them!

edit: looks like they fixed it!

Is it just me.. Or SM feels bulky then BD.

_________________
Image
Image

JUST A GAMER
Skype:-Raxcave


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: connection problem..
PostPosted: Fri Aug 02, 2013 5:11 am 
First Lieutenant
First Lieutenant
 Profile

Joined: Tue May 14, 2013 3:07 pm
Posts: 531
Location: USA
At least it is free … and this is the only game I have played seriously since I was a kid … so if it has a lot of unnecessary features that are making it bulky, I wouldn't be a great judge. I just know there are a lot of different functions to manage for a game like this, which can make things glitchy every now and then.

That said, I'd pick glitchy and slightly frustrating over easily exploitable any day.

_________________
Bored? Tired of winning? Add me (7367266) and I can help retire your boredom.


Top
 

Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 12 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2

All times are UTC - 5 hours



You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
cron

Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group  
Copyright Tacticsoft Ltd. 2008   
Updated By phpBBservice.nl