It is currently Fri Nov 28, 2014 8:20 pm

All times are UTC - 5 hours



Forum rules


Please only post here if you are reporting or validating a bug or glitch in Supermechs.



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 15 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2
Author Message
 Post subject: Re: clock off on my turns
PostPosted: Thu Jul 18, 2013 4:24 pm 
BD Maintenance Team
BD Maintenance Team
User avatar
 Profile

Joined: Mon Aug 27, 2012 12:27 pm
Posts: 1287
If I'm going to lose cause I'm losing all my turns ill usually leave... It's too frustrating for me.. But yeah got to be patient with the game:)

_________________
Add me on skype
BattleDawnPro

Check out RupertAngier's Wonderful Community Suggestions ;)
http://www.battledawn.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=112&t=25755
Image
Image


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: clock off on my turns
PostPosted: Thu Jul 18, 2013 6:52 pm 
Second Lieutenant
Second Lieutenant
User avatar
 Profile

Joined: Mon Jun 10, 2013 10:50 pm
Posts: 253
Gender: male
I notice a time issue in certain battles against certain players. I just assume they are lagging though, which is causing the timer to be off. So, if you notice that the timer is off by a little bit, put your quality and particle effects on the lowest setting during that battle. That usually helps me get the timer back on track. :)

_________________
Image


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: clock off on my turns
PostPosted: Fri Jul 19, 2013 12:45 am 
First Lieutenant
First Lieutenant
 Profile

Joined: Tue May 14, 2013 3:07 pm
Posts: 531
Location: USA
I have had the lowest settings on since day one :(

_________________
Bored? Tired of winning? Add me (7367266) and I can help retire your boredom.


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: clock off on my turns
PostPosted: Sun Jul 28, 2013 11:21 pm 
Private
Private
 Profile

Joined: Mon Jul 22, 2013 8:37 pm
Posts: 1
idk if this is a hack,bug or a glitch but when my turn comes I see the clock timer at 5 sec or less and I lose every time online play is IMPOSSIBLE for me.this started to effect me right after I ran out of time in the 24 hour premium account you get when you start the game but in that 24 hours not a problem at all,I hope the premium not effected part helps fix this


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: clock off on my turns
PostPosted: Sun Jul 28, 2013 11:30 pm 
BD Maintenance Team
BD Maintenance Team
User avatar
 Profile

Joined: Mon Aug 27, 2012 12:27 pm
Posts: 1287
try this
viewtopic.php?f=406&t=25808
should make it playable now :)

_________________
Add me on skype
BattleDawnPro

Check out RupertAngier's Wonderful Community Suggestions ;)
http://www.battledawn.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=112&t=25755
Image
Image


Top
 

Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 15 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2

All times are UTC - 5 hours



You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  

Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group  
Copyright Tacticsoft Ltd. 2008   
Updated By phpBBservice.nl