It is currently Tue Oct 21, 2014 3:53 am

All times are UTC - 5 hours



Forum rules


Please only post here if you are reporting or validating a bug or glitch in Supermechs.



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 62 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7  Next
Author Message
 Post subject: Re: Game Stops, Count as a Loss...
PostPosted: Tue Jul 23, 2013 1:10 am 
Specialist
Specialist
 Profile

Joined: Thu Jul 11, 2013 6:53 pm
Posts: 25
Korupt wrote:
Gecko789 wrote:
Thanks to these exploiters, they ruined my good ratio :(

My wins and losses is 356 and 21 losses, if SM admins fixed this a week ago, I could be on 356-15, my wins over 20x my losses :(

I do not believe I have seen that record anywhere on the leaderboards, I'd like to see a screeny of that.

If I could get on my account I Would. Here is a screeny of what I had a while ago:
Image

It might not have been 356, but I know it was somewhere between 346-356.


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: Game Stops, Count as a Loss...
PostPosted: Tue Jul 23, 2013 6:46 am 
Specialist
Specialist
 Profile

Joined: Thu Jul 11, 2013 6:53 pm
Posts: 25
Another 3 losses today due to this, it is REALLY getting annoying and ruinging MY perfect score. now my losses is 348-26 when it should be 348 - 17.

It is not fair I don't get those losses deducted, and it is not fair that I would have won the match easy. And it is not fair they get away with it.

Now knowing they mess up GOOD players' ratios and give them extra losses knowing they would have got beaten, but they also can get away with it, because people never get punished or banned in this game.


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: Game Stops, Count as a Loss...
PostPosted: Tue Jul 23, 2013 6:56 am 
First Lieutenant
First Lieutenant
 Profile

Joined: Tue May 14, 2013 3:07 pm
Posts: 531
Location: USA
Sorry to hear what happened to you Gecko, but I have to say that I am in awe of your record. Wow! I do not know how in the world you did that, but bravo!

_________________
Bored? Tired of winning? Add me (7367266) and I can help retire your boredom.


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: Game Stops, Count as a Loss...
PostPosted: Tue Jul 23, 2013 7:17 am 
First Lieutenant
First Lieutenant
User avatar
 Profile

Joined: Fri Apr 12, 2013 2:41 pm
Posts: 451
Location: Somewhere in SuperMechs arenas... Find me if you can!
Gender: male
SideOneDummy wrote:
Sorry to hear what happened to you Gecko, but I have to say that I am in awe of your record. Wow! I do not know how in the world you did that, but bravo!

Though, I can say that something worse happened to me...
I unwillingly sacrificed my own win/loss ratio just to figure these cheats out, and help the devs fix it. I fought against myself many times(another kind of exploit that is, but I was careful not getting and unfair credits and xp), I've frozen myself many times, and I've quitted many times while fighting against myself... I've got at least 60 extra losses just because of that :P
If only I knew quitting in private matches adds a loss to the ranking list(without braking the winning streak), I'd make all my quits from my test account... And also, that fact turned out to be a bug! :lol:

And Gecko, don't worry, you probably still have the best win/loss record ever... That's something to be admired if you didn't cheat yourself, and even though we don't know, we also don't think so. :P
Edit: Try to refresh and see if your losses get reduced, this ranking list has a buggy habit about recording additional losses until you refresh the game...

_________________
Add me on 6918106 if you want to challenge me, I'll gladly accept it.
I'm also recording some good battles of Supermechs, if you want to watch them, click here :)


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: Game Stops, Count as a Loss...
PostPosted: Tue Jul 23, 2013 7:25 am 
First Lieutenant
First Lieutenant
 Profile

Joined: Tue May 14, 2013 3:07 pm
Posts: 531
Location: USA
TheSingular wrote:
If only I knew quitting in private matches adds a loss to the ranking list(without braking the winning streak)


Wait, really? That explains a lot. Time to take a major hiatus on the friend list :cry: .

_________________
Bored? Tired of winning? Add me (7367266) and I can help retire your boredom.


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: Game Stops, Count as a Loss...
PostPosted: Wed Jul 24, 2013 1:36 am 
Specialist
Specialist
 Profile

Joined: Thu Jul 11, 2013 6:53 pm
Posts: 25
Thankyou for understanding. Anyway, I know about the wins counts as loss when you don't refresh on the ranking list.
I just hope the laggout and freeze bugs get fixed, they give me the losses :(


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: Game Stops, Count as a Loss...
PostPosted: Wed Jul 24, 2013 2:46 am 
First Lieutenant
First Lieutenant
 Profile

Joined: Tue May 14, 2013 3:07 pm
Posts: 531
Location: USA
Gecko … as bad as I do feel for you, I just want you to know that you are not the only one with the majority of losses coming from bugs/exploiters. :P

_________________
Bored? Tired of winning? Add me (7367266) and I can help retire your boredom.


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: Game Stops, Count as a Loss...
PostPosted: Wed Jul 24, 2013 3:42 am 
Specialist
Specialist
 Profile

Joined: Thu Jul 11, 2013 6:53 pm
Posts: 25
SideOneDummy wrote:
Gecko … as bad as I do feel for you, I just want you to know that you are not the only one with the majority of losses coming from bugs/exploiters. :P

I know and thanks, I am well aware others experience this from these evil masterminds, but it really upsets me when a perfect score is ruined :(

Image
Here's my current score, take off 9 losses for my score to get my real score.


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: Game Stops, Count as a Loss...
PostPosted: Wed Jul 24, 2013 4:30 am 
Specialist
Specialist
 Profile

Joined: Thu Jul 11, 2013 6:53 pm
Posts: 25
TheSingular wrote:
SideOneDummy wrote:
Sorry to hear what happened to you Gecko, but I have to say that I am in awe of your record. Wow! I do not know how in the world you did that, but bravo!

Though, I can say that something worse happened to me...
I unwillingly sacrificed my own win/loss ratio just to figure these cheats out, and help the devs fix it. I fought against myself many times(another kind of exploit that is, but I was careful not getting and unfair credits and xp), I've frozen myself many times, and I've quitted many times while fighting against myself... I've got at least 60 extra losses just because of that :P
If only I knew quitting in private matches adds a loss to the ranking list(without braking the winning streak), I'd make all my quits from my test account... And also, that fact turned out to be a bug! :lol:

And Gecko, don't worry, you probably still have the best win/loss record ever... That's something to be admired if you didn't cheat yourself, and even though we don't know, we also don't think so. :P
Edit: Try to refresh and see if your losses get reduced, this ranking list has a buggy habit about recording additional losses until you refresh the game...

Oh and thankyou :) No I don't know how to cheat or how to do the laggout glitch anyway.

I like your level 29 mech, but theres no chance I could have won by fighting you while I am using level 20 equipment :/


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: Game Stops, Count as a Loss...
PostPosted: Mon Aug 05, 2013 8:17 pm 
Corporal
Corporal
User avatar
 Profile

Joined: Sun Jul 14, 2013 11:30 pm
Posts: 46
Sadly, the exploit is still not patched. It just occurred during my game, Pipexd123 just did it to me...


Top
 

Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 62 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7  Next

All times are UTC - 5 hours



You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
cron
WarLingo Android Mobile Game

Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group  
Copyright Tacticsoft Ltd. 2008   
Updated By phpBBservice.nl