It is currently Sun Nov 23, 2014 8:25 pm

All times are UTC - 5 hours



Forum rules


Please only post here if you are reporting or validating a bug or glitch in Supermechs.



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 62 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 7  Next
Author Message
 Post subject: Re: Game Stops, Count as a Loss...
PostPosted: Tue Jul 02, 2013 6:40 am 
Site Admin
Site Admin
User avatar
 Profile

Joined: Mon Jun 01, 2009 1:00 am
Posts: 125
Thank you all!

Will fix ASAP...


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: Game Stops, Count as a Loss...
PostPosted: Tue Jul 02, 2013 1:12 pm 
Second Lieutenant
Second Lieutenant
 Profile

Joined: Tue Dec 25, 2012 12:11 pm
Posts: 245
this is happening to me also...right now for example...i ve posted on another topic exactly this kind of bug....but is really a bug>? like i said, i have not connection issues

again...and again....clock stopped, game freezed, loss count ...and my internet is working....


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: Game Stops, Count as a Loss...
PostPosted: Tue Jul 02, 2013 1:36 pm 
BD Maintenance Team
BD Maintenance Team
User avatar
 Profile

Joined: Mon Aug 27, 2012 12:27 pm
Posts: 1287
Fili he's working on it >.< and it's probably not good to triple post;)

_________________
Add me on skype
BattleDawnPro

Check out RupertAngier's Wonderful Community Suggestions ;)
http://www.battledawn.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=112&t=25755
Image
Image


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: Game Stops, Count as a Loss...
PostPosted: Tue Jul 02, 2013 1:48 pm 
Second Lieutenant
Second Lieutenant
 Profile

Joined: Tue Dec 25, 2012 12:11 pm
Posts: 245
yeah, maybe, but i ve snapped :D


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: Game Stops, Count as a Loss...
PostPosted: Fri Jul 05, 2013 3:07 am 
First Lieutenant
First Lieutenant
 Profile

Joined: Tue May 14, 2013 3:07 pm
Posts: 531
Location: USA
Quote:
I had a streak of 75+ !!
I'm really disappointed.
and TWICE it happened against that particular player.


I am not trying to bump an old thread, but I want to say if it is any consolation to you MonkeyDLuffy13, I had something similar happen to me before (I think I sent a disproportionately angry and detailed bug report, sorry admins :cry: ), only my streak was 110+. I almost rage quit the game after that, but from my experience, the frustration dissipates.

Also, there are now several threads complaining about Crazy_Chipmunk doing this particular cheat/exploit.

_________________
Bored? Tired of winning? Add me (7367266) and I can help retire your boredom.


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: Game Stops, Count as a Loss...
PostPosted: Fri Jul 05, 2013 7:55 pm 
Specialist
Specialist
 Profile

Joined: Mon Apr 22, 2013 12:22 pm
Posts: 32
SideOneDummy wrote:
Quote:
I had a streak of 75+ !!
I'm really disappointed.
and TWICE it happened against that particular player.


I am not trying to bump an old thread, but I want to say if it is any consolation to you MonkeyDLuffy13, I had something similar happen to me before (I think I sent a disproportionately angry and detailed bug report, sorry admins :cry: ), only my streak was 110+. I almost rage quit the game after that, but from my experience, the frustration dissipates.

Also, there are now several threads complaining about Crazy_Chipmunk doing this particular cheat/exploit.



Yups... I saw those complaints against chipmunk.
Makes me feel better.
But I'm not about to quit on this game!
Really pleased with 'supermechs' overall!!

I'll see you in battle SideOneDummy!!! :D


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: Game Stops, Count as a Loss...
PostPosted: Sat Jul 06, 2013 8:40 am 
Sergeant
Sergeant
User avatar
 Profile

Joined: Sun May 12, 2013 7:33 am
Posts: 120
Location: Australia
Gender: male
SideOneDummy wrote:
Quote:
I had a streak of 75+ !!
I'm really disappointed.
and TWICE it happened against that particular player.


I am not trying to bump an old thread, but I want to say if it is any consolation to you MonkeyDLuffy13, I had something similar happen to me before (I think I sent a disproportionately angry and detailed bug report, sorry admins :cry: ), only my streak was 110+. I almost rage quit the game after that, but from my experience, the frustration dissipates.

Also, there are now several threads complaining about Crazy_Chipmunk doing this particular cheat/exploit.


Same here mate, the same players do it, its about 20 different people, but its happened to me like 50 times!
We would have much better ratios if it wasn't for this :(

Oh and monkey, if you want to battle him, he is good and is a lot like me :D
me and him are like buddies and we battle all the time :D
add me here 7336467 and add sideonedummy here 7367266

_________________
StormCoyote (7336467) & SideOneDummy (7367266)
THE SWORD MASTERS
Image


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: Game Stops, Count as a Loss...
PostPosted: Wed Jul 10, 2013 1:35 am 
Specialist
Specialist
 Profile

Joined: Mon Apr 22, 2013 12:22 pm
Posts: 32
StormCoyote wrote:
SideOneDummy wrote:
Quote:
I had a streak of 75+ !!
I'm really disappointed.
and TWICE it happened against that particular player.


I am not trying to bump an old thread, but I want to say if it is any consolation to you MonkeyDLuffy13, I had something similar happen to me before (I think I sent a disproportionately angry and detailed bug report, sorry admins :cry: ), only my streak was 110+. I almost rage quit the game after that, but from my experience, the frustration dissipates.

Also, there are now several threads complaining about Crazy_Chipmunk doing this particular cheat/exploit.


Same here mate, the same players do it, its about 20 different people, but its happened to me like 50 times!
We would have much better ratios if it wasn't for this :(

Oh and monkey, if you want to battle him, he is good and is a lot like me :D
me and him are like buddies and we battle all the time :D
add me here 7336467 and add sideonedummy here 7367266


Invitation sent!
BTW for anyone else reading this thread and wanting to add me, my ID is 7050940


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: Game Stops, Count as a Loss...
PostPosted: Wed Jul 10, 2013 2:36 am 
Sr. Moderator
Sr. Moderator
User avatar
 Profile

Joined: Sun Oct 30, 2011 5:09 am
Posts: 3362
Gender: male
Filipas wrote:
this is happening to me also...right now for example...i ve posted on another topic exactly this kind of bug....but is really a bug>? like i said, i have not connection issues

again...and again....clock stopped, game freezed, loss count ...and my internet is working....

Please do not double post, deleted redundancies and merged your other posts.

_________________
Image


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: Game Stops, Count as a Loss...
PostPosted: Fri Jul 12, 2013 10:14 pm 
Specialist
Specialist
 Profile

Joined: Mon Apr 22, 2013 12:22 pm
Posts: 32
Xander14..... I'm really fed up of this guy doing this to me throughout tonight.
It's been 4 times....
Gonna call it a night, will come back online when he's gone.
It's frustrating....


Top
 

Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 62 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 7  Next

All times are UTC - 5 hours



You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
cron

Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group  
Copyright Tacticsoft Ltd. 2008   
Updated By phpBBservice.nl