It is currently Sat Oct 25, 2014 1:35 am

All times are UTC - 5 hours



Forum rules


Please only post here if you are reporting or validating a bug or glitch in Supermechs.



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 6 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: help!
PostPosted: Mon May 06, 2013 4:44 am 
Private
Private
 Profile

Joined: Fri Apr 26, 2013 11:47 am
Posts: 5
I'm now lv0! I can't put on no equitment!
Is my level too high ?


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: help!
PostPosted: Mon May 06, 2013 4:59 am 
Second Lieutenant
Second Lieutenant
User avatar
 Profile

Joined: Mon Dec 06, 2010 8:19 pm
Posts: 239
Location:                      ★                   The mystical land of Eng
Gender: male
What level were you before?
There are some players over lvl 100, so I doubt that would be the case.

What version of supermechs are you running (on the losding screen, does it say version 2.5B in the lower left?)
If it's not version 2.5B, try clearing your cookies and cache.

If this didn't help and the problem hasn't just fixed itself, please provide any addition information that you can. (e.g. do the other parts of the game work, do replays play, can you see where you are in the ranking list, etc).

_________________
        ★★★  ★  ★ ★ ★★★
        ★   ★ ★ ★ ★  ★
        ★★★ ★★★ ★★  ★★★
        ★   ★ ★ ★ ★  ★
        ★   ★ ★ ★ ★ ★★★
         ★★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★★★
         ★   ★ ★ ★ ★  ★
         ★   ★★★ ★★  ★★★
          ★   ★ ★ ★ ★  ★
           ★★  ★  ★ ★ ★★★


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: help!
PostPosted: Mon May 06, 2013 6:25 am 
Private
Private
 Profile

Joined: Fri Apr 26, 2013 11:47 am
Posts: 5
I guess I'm beyond max lv of the game programme!
yesterday I was lower than lv145 ,everything was ok.
I don't remember exactly lv today when it got wrong,maybe 148,or 150........

in loading page,there is a 2.4 in lower right corner.Refreshing or Purging cookies won't help.

As for the ranking...maybe I should be in position 37 and the symbol was a red skull. I can see replay but can't get in battle without weapon or leg.I can't buy anything while I can put on my bought torso(any lv).But all other options are locked as if i'm newer.so I can't wear other parts cause they are in different inventory pages.

Many thanks for your quick responding


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: help!
PostPosted: Mon May 06, 2013 10:17 am 
Second Lieutenant
Second Lieutenant
User avatar
 Profile

Joined: Mon Dec 06, 2010 8:19 pm
Posts: 239
Location:                      ★                   The mystical land of Eng
Gender: male
It does sound like you have gone over the level limit, and if so, only the developers can help you out now.

There's a small chance that the problem has been fixed in a recent update (i.e. between the v2.4 that you're using and the current v2.5B), so try to get the most recent version running if you can.
This guide might help you clear your cache & cookies, if what you've already tried hasn't worked (it says battledawn on it, but it should work for supermechs too).

That's all I can do to help, now you're just stuck waiting for a modmin or one of the game developers to show up.

_________________
        ★★★  ★  ★ ★ ★★★
        ★   ★ ★ ★ ★  ★
        ★★★ ★★★ ★★  ★★★
        ★   ★ ★ ★ ★  ★
        ★   ★ ★ ★ ★ ★★★
         ★★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★★★
         ★   ★ ★ ★ ★  ★
         ★   ★★★ ★★  ★★★
          ★   ★ ★ ★ ★  ★
           ★★  ★  ★ ★ ★★★


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: help!
PostPosted: Mon May 06, 2013 11:08 pm 
Private
Private
 Profile

Joined: Fri Apr 26, 2013 11:47 am
Posts: 5
I've tried v2.5b and found it same prob.Well I quit!
It doesn't matter that I give up this account,recently or forever. If possible,pls make notice to remind other players.I see other players above lv120. In my opinion,they could get beyond that deadl ine in couple of days if they want.Anyone attentioned to this problem pls
note this exp and never get beyond or even close to it in this version:984918.
I suggest no exp(rank or gold not included) be got just before that dead line in following versions.

Many thanks to you,dear Fake.It's really very kind of you.


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: help!
PostPosted: Tue May 07, 2013 8:35 am 
Site Admin
Site Admin
User avatar
 Profile

Joined: Mon Jun 01, 2009 1:00 am
Posts: 122
Hello :)

Please contact me at liran@tacticsoft.net.

And I am very sorry for this...

Thanks,
Liran


Top
 

Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 6 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours



You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
cron
WarLingo Android Mobile Game

Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group  
Copyright Tacticsoft Ltd. 2008   
Updated By phpBBservice.nl