It is currently Sun Dec 21, 2014 6:18 pm

All times are UTC - 5 hours



Forum rules


Please only post here if you are in need of help, or have information that can potentially aid someone in need of help.



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 13 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2
Author Message
 Post subject: Re: Is this a bug?
PostPosted: Mon Jul 22, 2013 1:54 am 
Specialist
Specialist
 Profile

Joined: Thu Jul 11, 2013 6:53 pm
Posts: 25
paingawd said it came up at the start of the game, i think the opponent has a glitched matchmaking level or the opponent was using hacks.
don't worry too much about it, i fought this person myself and still won.
by the way, good effort in your fights, but the resistance kit doesnt save you paingawd.
Image


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: Is this a bug?
PostPosted: Mon Jul 22, 2013 3:13 am 
First Lieutenant
First Lieutenant
User avatar
 Profile

Joined: Fri Apr 12, 2013 2:41 pm
Posts: 451
Location: Somewhere in SuperMechs arenas... Find me if you can!
Gender: male
Paingawd wrote:
[tr]
He started with +8...

Here's a shot of the battle BEFORE it started...



Spoiler:
Image


This second screenshot clarifies that this situation is very fishy...(man, it stinks! :lol: )
He may have equipped two "Multi Resist Module I" but equipping more than one of them is definitely... "fishy"

_________________
Add me on 6918106 if you want to challenge me, I'll gladly accept it.
I'm also recording some good battles of Supermechs, if you want to watch them, click here :)


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: Is this a bug?
PostPosted: Mon Jul 22, 2013 3:40 am 
Corporal
Corporal
User avatar
 Profile

Joined: Sun Jul 14, 2013 11:30 pm
Posts: 46
Gecko789 wrote:
paingawd said it came up at the start of the game, i think the opponent has a glitched matchmaking level or the opponent was using hacks.
don't worry too much about it, i fought this person myself and still won.
by the way, good effort in your fights, but the resistance kit doesnt save you paingawd.



I don't think he's cheating, I think it's probably more of a glitch. Just wanted to point it out. Yep, have given up on the kits Gecko. :lol:


Top
 

Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 13 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2

All times are UTC - 5 hours



You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
cron

Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group  
Copyright Tacticsoft Ltd. 2008   
Updated By phpBBservice.nl