It is currently Tue Jul 29, 2014 7:54 am

All times are UTC - 5 hours



Forum rules


Please only post here if you are in need of help, or have information that can potentially aid someone in need of help.



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 5 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: is it mandatory to loose 2-3 turns in every match?
PostPosted: Sun Jun 30, 2013 4:32 pm 
Private
Private
 Profile

Joined: Tue Jun 25, 2013 4:26 pm
Posts: 1
is it mandatory to loose 2-3 turns in every match?
I am loosing more than 2 turns in every match.
If quit, I am loosing ranking.


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: is it mandatory to loose 2-3 turns in every match?
PostPosted: Sun Jun 30, 2013 4:50 pm 
Sr. Moderator
Sr. Moderator
User avatar
 Profile

Joined: Sun Oct 30, 2011 5:09 am
Posts: 3347
Gender: male
I don't exactly understand what you mean, could you elaborate please?

_________________
Image


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: is it mandatory to loose 2-3 turns in every match?
PostPosted: Sun Jun 30, 2013 4:52 pm 
SM Moderator
SM Moderator
User avatar
 Profile

Joined: Fri Apr 12, 2013 2:41 pm
Posts: 451
Location: Somewhere in SuperMechs arenas... Find me if you can!
Gender: male
That sounds like trouble.
I'd recommend you to sncyronize your computer's date and time, check and stabilize your internet connection(like if you're using wireless, get closer to the modem or switch to wired as wired connection is connected better than wireless) and check your flash to make sure it is running stable(if not, try to close and restart your browser, turn particle effects off and lower your graphiscs quality from the game settings in that order).

And let me know if these doesn't work.
I hope it can be fixed and you won't lose turns(and matches) anymore...
P.S. If you can try to syncronize your modem's date and time too.

_________________
Add me on 6918106 if you want to challenge me, I'll gladly accept it.
I'm also recording some good battles of Supermechs, if you want to watch them, click here :)


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: is it mandatory to loose 2-3 turns in every match?
PostPosted: Mon Jul 08, 2013 6:50 pm 
Specialist
Specialist
 Profile

Joined: Fri May 10, 2013 4:54 pm
Posts: 32
Location: Look behind you...
Korupt wrote:
I don't exactly understand what you mean, could you elaborate please?


Somtimes this happends to me to actually, You are in the middle of a battle, It turn to your turn, And it dosen't pop up the bottom bar for choices to shoot weapons and ect. I get annoyed at it, Only happends for me in PvP somtimes.

_________________
I d0n'7 kn0w wh@7 t0 pu7 h3r3!!111!1!!!1!one1


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: is it mandatory to loose 2-3 turns in every match?
PostPosted: Mon Jul 08, 2013 9:52 pm 
Captain
Captain
User avatar
 Profile

Joined: Mon Mar 11, 2013 4:08 pm
Posts: 709
ya it happens to me a lot aswell i cant tell you how many times ive lost a match because i get jacked of my turn

_________________
MGH 1st
MGH 1st
TTE 1st
WWs 1st
XIRX 4th
Hero 2nd
RFW 2nd
Image
3rd E5 SOLO
FPM 1st
TFF 2nd
ToXc 1st
add me on skype littleconqueror1


Top
 

Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 5 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours



You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
WarLingo Android Mobile Game

Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group  
Copyright Tacticsoft Ltd. 2008   
Updated By phpBBservice.nl