It is currently Thu Oct 23, 2014 3:15 am

All times are UTC - 5 hours



Forum rules


Please only post here if you are in need of help, or have information that can potentially aid someone in need of help.



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Freeze bug
PostPosted: Sun Dec 30, 2012 11:17 am 
Private 1st class
Private 1st class
User avatar
 Profile

Joined: Wed Oct 24, 2012 10:48 am
Posts: 16
HI, i have a simple problem.
When i play, sometimes nothing happens, but sometimes while i play the timer freezes to 00 or the game just freezes (but the music still go), and so i can't do anything exept waiting..sometimes it goes to lobby, sometimes i have to refresh the page to continue playing. With this bug, i'm having a lot of losses and this is not good for ranking...i don't know if this is a lag problem or what, but i hope you can fix this bug..


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: Freeze bug
PostPosted: Fri Mar 15, 2013 12:55 pm 
Private
Private
 Profile

Joined: Tue Mar 12, 2013 9:36 pm
Posts: 2
This is the same thing that happens to me. In my 60 or so battles, I've had 40 losses. About 30 of which were counted as losses because of this. I could have won about 20 of those. Meaning I have win loss ratio 20:40 at the moment but I should have about 40:20.


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: Freeze bug
PostPosted: Fri Mar 15, 2013 5:51 pm 
Specialist
Specialist
User avatar
 Profile

Joined: Thu Feb 21, 2013 12:25 pm
Posts: 30
Location: Italy
Gender: male
Check if your connection it's ok
Clean the cookie for avoid any delays
Check if the Adobe Flash Player is updated
Check if the opponent is always the same, he could be having connection problems
I had a similar problem putting the legs of 45, those tokens, see if you have recently changed some items and see if it could be the problem

_________________
*Sorry my English, I m Italian and I use Google Translate...

Bye from Sdru

Image


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: Freeze bug
PostPosted: Sun Mar 17, 2013 2:58 pm 
Specialist
Specialist
 WWW  Profile

Joined: Sat Jan 26, 2013 2:55 pm
Posts: 23
Location: İstanbul
*CENSORED* happens :D
I know what happening and how you solve it and why its happening but i will not say; this is a secret cheat glitch.. Just game must take feedback if its waiting us to give feedback this is may used for cheating..

_________________
I want to change my country. Give me a job and bed; and i'm will be yours..!


Top
 

Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours



You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
WarLingo Android Mobile Game

Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group  
Copyright Tacticsoft Ltd. 2008   
Updated By phpBBservice.nl